tel:(+86)15954289395
service@sunnyqueenhair.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM

  • Quality: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Style: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Shipping: 5
lucy edwins

posted by pexy4rill@yahoo.com on May 23, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair is soft and nice i Love it Tanks Cora. I recommende this Store.

  • Quality: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Style: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Shipping: 5
Cosby Boal

posted by cosbyboal63@hotmail.com on May 23, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Quick shipping. Ordered on a Tuesday night and received it on Friday afternoon.I can't believe it. Hair feels soft and full.Natural hairline,pre-plucked with many baby hair.Also has adjustable strap on back you can adjust to make it fit your head better.Also I received the free gift together with the wig,thank you so much!I will be giving additional feedback later. Thank you Cora for the help.

  • Quality: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Style: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Shipping: 5
Lydia Liang

posted by lrockey1980@gmail.com on May 23, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair is full lace and Beautiful. I plucked my hairline to my liking and I washed and conditioned it. Shedding is very minimal and only happened from me plucking my hairline. Fast delivery,only 3 days to US.Also,the communication was so great. Cora was so helpful.Thank you so much.I consider to buy another one from them soon.

  • Quality: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Style: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Shipping: 5
Arthur Shaner

posted by arshaner@gmail.com on May 23, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Hair came quickly! I love it! It's really soft and full as described!!Bit shedding,not tangle. Communication with the seller was great. She even showed me a picture of it before she shipped it off!!I will order another one for my sister.

  • Quality: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Style: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Shipping: 5
Marion Lemert

posted by marionlemert63@outlook.com on May 23, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Woo,I have to say this wig is perfect.I was so worried before ordered the hair because there's no too much orders.But it really look amazing from the picture.And when i got it,it's just like the picture.So soft and full,the pattern is so pretty and gorgeous.I got so many compliment with it.And Cora was so patient to answer all my confused questions and send real picture of the hair to make sure it's exactly what i want.I gave her 10 stars for her great customer service! I reccommond this seller!You won't regret to order this hair!

  • Quality: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Style: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Shipping: 5
Marshall Carryer

posted by marshallcarryer@yahoo.com.sg on May 23, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Received the hair so quick,within 4 days.Can't believe it.And the hair is so full and soft.No tangle and minimal shedding,which is normal.Haven't install it,but can't wait!!!Also the customer service it great!She kept me posted for all status.Thank you so much! i will post more pctures later.

  • Quality: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Style: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Shipping: 5
toyin balogun

posted by toyinbal99@yahoo.co.uk on May 23, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I have to say the shipment is so fast.I receive the hair in 3 days.And this hair is just amazing.i co-washed it before wear it,so i wanted to share my experience with you.i only had minimal shedding.the curl pattern is still here,it's still bouncy.i let it hair dry and put some leave-in conditionner.It's so amazing after that.And the customer service is excellent.They deserve all 5 stars!I will buy from them again for sure!

  • Quality: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Style: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Shipping: 5
Hester Ware

posted by hester.ware@outlook.com on May 23, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair is everything came very fast,within 4 days.The hairline is very natural ,pre-plucked with many baby hair,soft and thick.The customer service is also great.Very happy purchase.I will keep shopping for more.

  • Quality: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Style: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Shipping: 5
Eliza Wardwell

posted by eliza.wardwell@outlook.com on May 23, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I received the hair about one week ago,sorry for the late confirmation.I am very surprised & pleased with my order .this is the best hair company on aliexpress!!! . I received my order of a full lace wig body wave in 3 days . the hair was gorgeous & soft right out the package & no shedding after co washing . the hair is very full & thick .Also Cora is so friendly to follow the whole order and make me happy.I will be ordering from them again ... highly Recommend !!!All 5 stars!

  • Quality: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Style: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Shipping: 5
Nelson Looker

posted by nelson_looker@yahoo.com.sg on May 23, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: amazing hair!!

Items 1 to 10 of 3832 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 384