tel:(+86)15954289395
service@sunnyqueenhair.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM

  • 5 Star:99123(99%)
  • 4 Star:11(1%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Trina Johnson on Dec 28, 2016 3:06:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: seller is amazing hair is good and shipping is not long.i loved the hair and will sure oder again in future

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Candrea Lucas on Dec 26, 2016 5:07:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the wig is of very good quality, the seller is honest work is good and delivery is fast

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Lauryn Sakover on Dec 23, 2016 6:49:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the unit, my daughter is very happy. Just right for a beginner.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Lauryn Sakover on Dec 22, 2016 7:19:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my second time ordering from this seller and I must say its just as great as the first wig I ordered. Thank you so much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Caroline Sithole on Dec 20, 2016 6:24:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my second wig from this vendor. The hair looks beautiful and the cal is well made. Gavin is very kind and helpful! Best seller on here! Thank you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Junelle Browne on Dec 18, 2016 10:23:08 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very beautiful thank the seller fast delivery good deal

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Antonio Toca Saiz on Dec 17, 2016 3:31:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The best seller! I only buy from this store for about a year. Everything perfect, shipping very fast, good communication with the seller and the hair is so beautiful. Thank you!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Emani Donaldson on Dec 14, 2016 4:21:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my wigs! I I ordered two and I am very pleased with the customer service and quality of the wigs.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by justina de on Dec 11, 2016 9:58:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: product is amazing, came in three days, the hair is soft no tangles and either no or very minimal shedding. communication was awesome, would definitely order again. thanks Gavin!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Shanetha House on Dec 11, 2016 12:19:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I wanted to wait a week before leaving my feedback to be 100% This wig is Amazing! It's been very hot and humid and the wig still looks Amazing! Communication from Gavin was great, so far there has been minimal shedding and it only took 6 days to come, I will order again and again! Thanks Gavin

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Chandon Moiton on Nov 29, 2016 8:57:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: for the moment... I have none more to say than thank you ! hair seems GORGEOUS... plus it was really fast shipping !... we'll see if few weeks if it's same quality.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Yontia Brookins on Nov 26, 2016 8:05:24 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very funny my wig. thank you i board.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by kendra corley on Nov 23, 2016 8:06:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm beyond pleased with my order! The seller was good at communication and shipment has been fast. The lace color is perfect I ordered a dark brown one and the hair is soft and seems very long for 24 inches.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by dioulde faye on Nov 22, 2016 12:10:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So, firstly my guy Gavin was absolutely awsome!! I'm a rookie at ordering off of here and he guided me every step of the way! His communication was on point and I'm all about great customer service which I received! Now...I ordered my unit on Thursday. I got and it was delivered Tuesday morning! Can't complain about that!! The unit is nice, soft and ture to length. I ordered NC 16 in full lace wig and can't wait to do the install. Pics to come as soon as it's Done! I will be ordering from here again in the near future!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Ruth Kayembe on Nov 18, 2016 5:02:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent service came so quick thankyou Gavin for always being so great x

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by ayanna suggs on Nov 16, 2016 3:46:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Quality products and i'm just whaouuu i love in order and i will recommend another obliged many thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Assetou Camara on Nov 14, 2016 2:40:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hello Thanks By the Shipping I came super Rapido, This very nice WIG thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Antoinette Onalaja on Nov 13, 2016 9:12:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: very good quality and soft! minimal shedding, I ordered a large cap size and it fit perfectly. will buy again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Shantelle Horton on Nov 10, 2016 7:11:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very fast shipping. Im impressed. The hair quality is also great! Exactly what I expected. Very professional and a pleasure to work with. I will follow up with pictures once installed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by tranae davis on Nov 8, 2016 1:04:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: beautiful wig, nice quality and very patient seller. he was very helpful and answering my questions and my concerns definetly buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Shanwnda Jones on Oct 27, 2016 7:00:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair is very beautiful, true to photo and descriptions. Hair without any problem. Gaving was very nice to me, thank you.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by aleah baptiste on Oct 26, 2016 11:05:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Place order j'au there some day (early month) and i have specify i wanted the perrue before 11.11 in my birthday and i received 2 days before it!!!! exité j'étais too. the hair is super!!! i kiff hot!! many thanks!!! listen and do our seller nécéssaire satisfy us!!! i recommend the seller is super! thanks again ....

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Ure Obowu on Oct 24, 2016 2:52:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It's worth the price.. I'm sooo inlove with my wig.. Thanks so much Gavin I received it today!!ill post pictures when I put it..

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Vanessa Graham on Oct 22, 2016 8:48:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just received my wig and got it a day earlier than expected. I ordered it on Thursday morning and it came in to day, on Tuesday. Very fast shipping. This hair is so soft and I love the baby hair. I'm at work but I will install this unit later on tonight and upload some pictures.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Atem Atembe on Oct 21, 2016 2:44:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair feels amazing!!! I have not cut the lace yet or cowash. I am all the way in Jamaica so it took a little bit longer to get to me but shipping to the US was very fast! I took the 18 inches and it quite true to length. As soon as I install I will post a pic. LOVE IT LOVE IT so far!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Ranisha Virgil on Oct 18, 2016 10:28:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Super quick amazing hair amazing color I order color 27 the final result is natural silky beautiful and 150% it's amazing density . The inch is 18 wich I'm suprised because is long!! I'm so happy. Just the cap size medium one is a little bit big but you can adjust with the "elastic" in the back side . Seller was very patient and kind with me so helpful responsible and respectful!! I will definitely buy from here again and again ;) I totally recomend as a blogger and digital Influencer

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by sher Bee on Oct 17, 2016 7:30:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Oh my! This is so beautiful. Very soft, although not as full as I'm used to but it's still very lovely. Seller was very helpful and communication was excellent. Delivery was pretty fast too. I totally recommend this seller. Will put up a follow up feedback after using it for a while.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by tatiana tinsley on Oct 14, 2016 12:53:56 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Communication was excellent

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Shan Young on Oct 13, 2016 2:55:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So wonderful I liked very much and the seller fabulous and fast I will ask once again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Kueciane Lopez on Oct 12, 2016 2:42:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Oh My God This wig has changed my life lol I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT.!!!!!!! You will get so many compliments on your hair mine is jet black so it really stand out and it has a shine honey like nobodys business. Thank you so much Gavin and Gavin is so nice and professional its not funny. I'm so Happy.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Tanaijah Williams on Sep 28, 2016 8:41:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This pic is what it looks like straight out of the box. The hair is so nice and the parting looks really good. I don't think I have to put any tweezers to it. Just some good concealer and a little straightening to bump the ends under since the ends have this fold in it from being in the box. Gavin was very helpful as well and I'll be ordering again for sure.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by nadine asare on Sep 26, 2016 10:14:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very happy with the quality, washed once and the hair a little заволнились, color is beautiful, delivery fast, ems was longer in Moscow goods until I reminded them about itself, highly recommend seller!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Shirlette Thomas on Sep 24, 2016 3:51:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very satisfied with this purchase. The shipping was absolutely excellent, I wasnt expecting it soo soon. The product is just as advertised. Only problem some peopleay find is that it lacks volume, but I dont mind it. it fits and looks perfect

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Rashedia Gordon on Sep 22, 2016 6:04:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered the hair and was unable to retrieve it due to shipping malfunction. But the seller was nice enough to refund me my payment and took full responsibility for the mistake made. I will highly this store to friends and family due to me analysing the reviews and having a good experience with the seller. Myself will be making a purchase again very soon for New Year's, I must be Fleeky. Feel free to follow me on IG @Thee_Maw or Twitter @TheRealMawii

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Setina Nimako on Sep 20, 2016 6:48:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Yess bitch yes And It Is Soft little shedding but great wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Chantel Horne on Sep 18, 2016 10:22:14 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great Wig! Especially if you take the time to watch YouTube tutorial or get it professionally customized! Hair is really soft,Speedy delivery and great price as well!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Carla Emilie Eugene Eugene on Sep 18, 2016 9:07:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is beautiful Beautiful wig show with time. ..

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Priscilla Melaine on Sep 16, 2016 1:57:40 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Wig came in a day before i was expecting it to arrive , hair texture was straight when i took it out the package then became a kinky look after i washed it no shedding at all and looks really natural verry satisfied

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Adaozo Umenwaliri on Sep 14, 2016 12:12:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is very cute and easy to style, BUT it's very very tho. I added extensions like a full set and it's still pretty thin. But it's really not a bad wig if you want something that looks natural

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Vera Campbell on Sep 11, 2016 2:00:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Received my order within 5 days of me ordering. The hair came with wig caps and how to take care of the hair instructions flyer. The seller communication was great I had no problems. When I opened the hair I instantly ran my fingers of the hair just to get a feel and I loved it. The hair is soft & a little silly. I ordered a 24inch and it really is the length. The hair is a tad bit then but I only asked for the regular 130 density, I suggest if you like thicker hair to request for 150 density. The hair does medium to no shedding at all. It does not tangle or get suck when you run your fingers through the hair. I would definitely recommend and purchase again from this seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by LaTrissa Ladner on Aug 28, 2016 10:08:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair is very soft and beautiful, I am very satisfied, the seller sociable, always trying to help, shipping fast, good quality, I will be ordering more

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Jihaaya Muhammad on Aug 25, 2016 8:53:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fantastic quality product explicitly but it was not as I expected the hair is very light and very small cap and seller together Akny reached an agreement has been refunded $ 15 to thank seller buys the inevitably more soon, but I'll choose carefully

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Sanaeja gaines on Aug 21, 2016 6:32:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love my wig! Shipping was very fast and the seller communicated with me the whole way through. I definitely will be ordering from this seller again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Cassandra Ahyoung on Aug 19, 2016 4:17:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I loveeeeee this hair i am soooo satisfied.. I had mad a second order already. The vendor is verryyyyyyy nice and emails you back in a heart beat... Hands down best lace wig and best vendor at a resonable price.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Darinda Cobb on Aug 17, 2016 1:49:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It's been over a month and the hair is still rocking. Easily to style, very minimal shedding (probably me combing), the density is furocious and I have received many compliments. Definitely sticking with this company.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Natiyah Flagg on Aug 14, 2016 8:44:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my unit, today, and it was absolutely beautiful. The unit is custom made and fit perfectly. I washed/conditioned it and the luster remained. I will definitely refer business to this company. Gavin was an excellent Customer Service Rep. Every question I had, he responded as soon as possible.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Raven Potts on Aug 13, 2016 7:00:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am extremely satisfied with my purchase this is the third full lace wig I've gotten and the length and color was spot on. The customer service was great I even got some eyelashes thanks !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by meih huddleston on Aug 12, 2016 2:26:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Purchase came very quick, hair feels Impeccable, no smell and very full , 20inches is such a nice length

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Pauline G. Preira on Aug 9, 2016 5:44:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: beautiful, my dream hair. perfect for an amazing price. will buy again from this seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by melody jones on Aug 6, 2016 2:25:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: First I want to start saying that communication between myself and seller was great. Shipping was fast, took two days to reach my home. Orderd a full lace wig with light brown lace with a free part. Washed and tweeked the lace, haven't styled or worn the wig for a full day yet. Can run fingers through hair without running across any tangles. only sheeding so far is from after tweezing hairline on lace. Pictures attached is after washing the hair and air drying it. Will order from seller again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by christina Bradford on Jul 27, 2016 6:34:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am so happy. The wig it's great! I just love it! and the seller it's so nice and it's answering all the time at everything. thank you mister Song.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Dorothea Jones on Jul 26, 2016 10:32:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have my order wig full lace wig a thursday friday night it and i received a midi, the seller was very patient and listening, wick is 22 inch, 130% density extra thin it bulky ponytails for those who love, a set stripe and create your yourself foundation all-match cuire your scalp., i am satisfied recu j' quality and length and have a surprise in package

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Tia Tisdale on Jul 25, 2016 10:23:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love love love this wig!!! Had it for a while and it's still great

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by mona Abdulla on Jul 22, 2016 9:01:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I got this hair in 18inch! fast shipping great texture little to no shedding it's perfect

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Denise Eke on Jul 20, 2016 9:43:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my 2nd time buying from this store & it's not the last one I'm so happy with my orders so far the hair so soft no shedding love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Lakeisha Hubbard on Jul 20, 2016 1:46:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm in love with the hair! A little thin but very minimal shedding. Thank you Gavin for keeping me up to date!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by sher Bee on Jul 18, 2016 11:58:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: thank you so much for this wig my mom love it " she's happy and delivery was so fast

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Deanna Gayle on Jul 17, 2016 3:00:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very happy with the seller and communication order, I recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by sandra omoruyi on Jul 14, 2016 12:31:14 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: thank you so much for this wig my mom love it " she's happy and delivery was so fast

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Brianna b on Jul 12, 2016 3:18:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very happy with the seller and communication order, I recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Enid J on Jun 29, 2016 4:27:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I 100% am satisfied with the product. I ordered a 20 in full lace wig, in natural color. I received just that. I am definitely a returning customer. I co-washed the hair and that is the state when I took the picture. Thank you so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Natiyah Flagg on Jun 26, 2016 2:36:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I will admit that this unit is A LOT better than expected! The hair is sooo soft and I haven't experienced any tangling or any shedding. If you want big full hair I would recommend you get 150 density. I got 130 density and it's a little flat but I still like it , it makes it look natural. It doesn't really hold a flexi rod curl. I got my shipment in 5 days the seller communication was great! For more pics follow me on Instagram @ JazlynnBurkes

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Patricka Johnson on Jun 24, 2016 4:21:51 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I 100% am satisfied with the product. I ordered a 20 in full lace wig, in natural color. I received just that. I am definitely a returning customer. I co-washed the hair and that is the state when I took the picture. Thank you so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Thea Hubbard on Jun 23, 2016 2:25:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair is great! soft, no tangles or shedding, delivery was super fast.. love!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Dawn Hurk on Jun 21, 2016 3:38:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I 100% am satisfied with the product. I ordered a 20 in full lace wig, in natural color. I received just that. I am definitely a returning customer. I co-washed the hair and that is the state when I took the picture. Thank you so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Dawn Hurk on Jun 18, 2016 12:06:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing, came in 5 days to Cali. Holds a beautiful curl and is true to length. I got a full lace and the parting is nice and looks very natural. I'm 100% satisfied.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Abigail Nakyanzi on Jun 17, 2016 4:08:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I 100% am satisfied with the product. I ordered a 20 in full lace wig, in natural color. I received just that. I am definitely a returning customer. I co-washed the hair and that is the state when I took the picture. Thank you so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Andrea Clarke on Jun 15, 2016 5:34:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I must say.. I NEEEEEVER leave reviews. I gave up on sunnyqueenhair years ago but decided to try it out again because I wanted to save some money. I've tried 3 different vendors since I decided to give it a try. I was just about to give up on AE because I was starting to think it was costing me more money trying to be cheap but I decided to give one more vendor a try. I can't tell you what made me pick this vendor but I absolutely LOOOVE my wig. I'm almost upset that I even wasted my time on other vendors and there horrible hair. I mean beauty supply hair is better than the crap I purchased... Anyway back to how much I love my wig... I gave it time because you never know how good hair is until you've worn it for some time. It's been a month. I like in Las Vegas where the weather is triple digits, I've been swimming all month in this wig, I've washed it, put heat to it and I still love it!!! I deep condition the wig and it's just as good as new. Happy to say I have finally found my Vendor!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Gagneet Randhawa on Jun 13, 2016 12:32:14 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I really beautiful wig hot air hair 24 inch plug it on its not fall. top seller thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by rainiece Jackson on Jun 11, 2016 1:58:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this wig doesn't loose it's quality. today I am wearing it with glue.. After a week.. quality is still very good

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Bre Sampson on May 29, 2016 1:07:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Gavin my hair just arrived delivered straight to my office and I love love love love it. this was my 5th buy from this store and I have never been disappointed. To this day I still use the wigs I bought from him over a year ago. you can wash condition blow dry use hot iron style as you want.. Gavin sells the best hair. pics will follow soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Kahnasia Jackson on May 26, 2016 12:56:45 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is great kinda thin. I recommend getting 150 or 180 % density . Took color easily doesn't tangle . Very very light shedding but my hair is long

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Abigail Nakyanzi on May 23, 2016 3:23:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Well first of all the wig came in 3 days the seller was very friendly communication was great! Im the type of person that reads reviews before I order anything online and this wig is awesome. Trust me it's true to length soft the middle part looks real natural and the density is perfect! Don't hesitate like u did lol buy it you won't be disappointed at all. I LOVE THIs HAIR

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by monique cooper on May 20, 2016 6:08:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Quality hair are soft and cool .... as ecelente fabulous interested and careful seller say that the possible and the prodoto arrived! my congratulations! i will buy this is still safe!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Shardae Boone on May 16, 2016 8:10:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: besides thinking the hair quality would be better than it is and not bone straight it is wonderful I would recommend shedding of hair is just as should.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by akiva knighton on May 15, 2016 3:43:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: As always 5 star! thank you I buy a third time. great hair!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Victoria Jeanty on May 12, 2016 2:59:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: LOVE LOVE LOVE THE WIG! IVE GOT A WIG OFF HERE BEFORE BUT DIFFERENT COMPANY I BELIEVE BUT THIS BY FAR IS THE BEST !! THE MIDDLE PART LOOKS SO NATURAL!! DONT EVEN HAVE TO FLAT IRON EVERYDAY, TWICE A WEEK THE MOST. I LOVE THE WIG <3!!! CAME IN 2 DAYS' WITH FREE ITEMS INSIDE :)! THANK YOU :) :) <3

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Brittany Johnson on May 10, 2016 9:27:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: #4 24 inches Brazilian straight lace front..... I absolutely love the hair minus the cap being a little big overall the hair is soft no lot of shedding actual size I'm happy with my choice to purchase the hair from this buyer. will buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Kierra Smiley on May 8, 2016 6:53:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: minus the cap a little big the unit is amazing came super fast 2days I love love love it and I will be purchasing again. thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Alyssa Donley on May 6, 2016 1:04:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The unit is full and just as described. The above photo is after i bleached the knots, cut the lace and shampooed hair. Thank you for the wig caps and prompt delivery

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Trunika Roberts on Apr 28, 2016 2:31:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very nice.. Cap is a bit big.. Even though it's small.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Nieka Davis on Apr 27, 2016 3:26:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good night, thank you very much I loved this hair like the photo loved loved'll order more more, on Monday will to television program tvi, I will use and I will disclose the your company loved the wig, the supplier was spectacular and the hair came a day early after shooting photo to send, kiss I thank the your confidence

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I'M SO HAPPY WITH THIS WIG

    posted by kristina on Apr 23, 2016 8:52:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'M SO HAPPY WITH THIS WIG IT'S BEAUTIFUL I LOVE IT. THE HAIR IS SOFT NO SHEDDING SO FAR I GOT SO MANY COMPLIMENTS FROM PEOPLE ASKING WHERE I GOT MY HAIR FROM.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is very natural

    posted by Sasha on Apr 23, 2016 12:42:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is very natural looking it is very full.. It was shipped super fast which I'm happy about :) I enjoy the thickness nd it blends very well with my hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Hair is amazing

    posted by optinaillific on Apr 22, 2016 3:55:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is amazing although no baby hair .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Very Satisfied

    posted by fepmlxhinl on Apr 20, 2016 8:47:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my second order from this vendor. Hair is so soft and nice. It's for my sister. She gets much compliments from others and loves the hair very much. Customer service is excellent! Thank you for you all! I will buy another for myself soon.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great hair

    posted by Shannon on Apr 16, 2016 7:55:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is absolutely amazing!! I was skeptical at first because of online scams and stuff but this hair is soooo soft and very true to length. All in all amazing communication came in 3 days also!! Great hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Service: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 4
    Good

    posted by TANEQUIA on Apr 15, 2016 7:19:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Weave came in good time communication was ok wig was not as full as I thought it would be would I recommend someone the no but if you wanna buy its up to you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    beautiful!!!

    posted by ms on Apr 13, 2016 2:11:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank you so much!!! This wig is beautiful!!! Straight to the details of the product... Beautiful

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Amazing quality hair

    posted by Amber on Apr 11, 2016 6:35:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing quality hair, and super fast shipping. I am extremely satisfied! Will definitely be buying more!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Wonderful

    posted by Natalie on Mar 27, 2016 5:08:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Wonderful

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Amazing

    posted by Yasmin on Mar 26, 2016 4:14:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fast delivery. Amazing communication and the hair is exactly how it's described. Wouldn't mind buying hair from this shop again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Good!

    posted by angele on Mar 23, 2016 2:14:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Good

    posted by Dominique on Mar 20, 2016 1:31:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair is true to length and long and soft tangles a little but its still good hair i love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Awesome wig !!!

    posted by Manuelol on Mar 19, 2016 2:08:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Awesome wig !!! Soft hair and full density ! I love it !!! This is my second time ordering from this vendor and I must say it is phenomenal !! At an awesome price!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    it is nice

    posted by Emma on Mar 16, 2016 12:35:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: thank u it is nice

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Amazing.

    posted by Oriade on Mar 15, 2016 9:06:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing. The hair is beautiful and it only took 3 business days to get to me I am very happy thank you so much.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love it

    posted by Ieva on Mar 14, 2016 1:05:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: shipping fast a week to israel.seller is great the best ever ...the wig is realy realy beautifull .love it.ill buy more sooner for sure

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    silky and soft.

    posted by STEPHANIE on Mar 12, 2016 11:02:14 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: goods came quickly hair is very silky and soft.thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love it

    posted by Allison on Mar 12, 2016 5:43:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Good

    posted by Peter on Feb 28, 2016 4:56:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: service was very good and i am very happy. i received the goods on time and in excellent condition. i will definitely order again and again and also tell my friends. thank you very much.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Good

    posted by Brook on Feb 24, 2016 9:02:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love the hair true to length. thank you gavin I'll order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    soft and nice

    posted by DanielEa on Feb 23, 2016 2:03:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Gaving song is the best i really really like my wig its so soft and nice

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    beautiful

    posted by Shalena on Feb 20, 2016 7:00:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig came beautiful, it took about 2days to get here,I love it,thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    It feels amazing

    posted by Kameisha on Feb 17, 2016 1:40:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig came really quickly and i love the way it looks when i wear it. It feels amazing and is very good quality. The seller was very kind and checked to see if i like the product.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazing

    posted by Keta on Feb 13, 2016 6:39:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my second time ordering from this vendor ...very fast delivery i ordered on a Wednesday and received it on Friday ...no smell...i love it...very silky and cap is so fit

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Thank you

    posted by Justinrole on Feb 13, 2016 1:47:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank you I love the hair but the cup was a bit big to fit my head

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I LOVE IT

    posted by Breanna on Feb 12, 2016 11:43:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered an 18inch Full Lace Wig and I LOVE IT its by far the best wig that I've ordered off of this website!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect!!!

    posted by Alexis` on Feb 10, 2016 9:25:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Perfect!!! Exactly what I wanted! It's beautiful and customer service was awesome. I even got a call! Will definitely order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazing

    posted by lillian on Feb 9, 2016 12:22:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love it. amazing!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    beautiful!!!!

    posted by Sherry on Jan 29, 2016 9:37:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is beautiful!!!! Hopefully I can add pictures later when I wear it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love this unit

    posted by nicole on Jan 28, 2016 6:34:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this unit. It took about a total of 5 days. 2 for processing and 3 for shipment. The hair is extremely sorft.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love this wig

    posted by nice on Jan 25, 2016 5:28:41 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig, a bit too dark but nothing a lil dye cant fix, very soft and beautiful hair!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love it

    posted by Yolanda on Jan 23, 2016 8:49:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    service was very good

    posted by Nicky on Jan 23, 2016 11:46:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: service was very good and i am very happy. i received the goods on time and in excellent condition. i will definitely order again and again and also tell my friends. thank you very much.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The wig is beautiful as always

    posted by Lorita on Jan 22, 2016 11:14:44 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is beautiful as always. Communication was great gavin you are sent from heaven thank for everything. You are definition of customer service. Thank you. Ill recommend the seller to everyone.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    soft and nice

    posted by Emani on Jan 21, 2016 11:58:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Gaving song is the best i really really like my wig its so soft and nice.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The wig is beautiful

    posted by Makala on Jan 18, 2016 4:40:14 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig came beautiful, it took about 2days to get here,I love it,thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very nice and beautiful

    posted by Samara on Jan 17, 2016 11:59:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: very nice and beautiful,i will order it again.Thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Everything was good

    posted by Rachelle on Jan 16, 2016 7:33:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Everything was good, shipping time, length,quality.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love this hair!

    posted by Lisa on Dec 28, 2015 6:56:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    will order again

    posted by Selina on Dec 26, 2015 10:28:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very fast transaction , hair is really soft and nice I really recommend this seller will order from you again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Very good

    posted by Ollina on Dec 23, 2015 11:42:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very good

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Amazing

    posted by April on Dec 20, 2015 5:53:13 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Amazing good hair..can't wait to pur it In.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 124 of 124 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13