tel:(+86)15954289395
service@sunnyqueenhair.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM

  • 5 Star:10015(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Delano Catherine

    posted by delanocatherine@seabk.com on May 22, 2018 12:49:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: very soft and versatile

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Earle Annie

    posted by earleannie@seabk.com on May 22, 2018 12:48:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I couldn't be happier with these clip ins, the curl pattern is beautiful and matches my 4A texture perfectly. It's soft and extremely full. After receiving the hair I co-washed it with As I Am Coconut Cleansing Conditioner and got very little shedding. The communication was great, very reassuring. I am defiantly going to be repurchasing from this vendor.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Egan Dan

    posted by egandan@seabk.com on May 22, 2018 12:48:24 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is really soft and matches my hair texture (4b-4c) perfectly. There was a little shedding when I co-washed it but it's normal. The hair came really quickly! 4 days to Canada. Thank you April for your amazing service

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Jessie Fay

    posted by jessiefay@seabk.com on May 22, 2018 12:47:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love the hair...the lenght was to long 14 inc and i had to cut a lot of to work my style and the hair needs moister,so i handle it as my own hair whit conditioner.So next time i will order a shorter lenght.The hair is soft and the texture is good.It blends wil whit my own hair.The seller was great she kept me posted the hole process and i had my hair in 2 days...I will order more by this seller im happy!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Lucy Ferguson

    posted by lucyferguson@seabk.com on May 22, 2018 12:47:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received the hair earlier than when i was supposed to I have not yet wear it but I'm in love with it hopefully I'll love it even more after using it. I will be posting pictures very soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Charles Fisher

    posted by charlesfisher@seabk.com on May 21, 2018 9:01:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is soooo awesome it blends with my 4c hair perfectly! I've had it for about a month now and is holding up well just needs water or some type of moisturizer.Will definitely be buying more !!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Betty Floyd

    posted by bettyfloyd@seabk.com on May 21, 2018 9:01:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair matched my natural hair perfectly but it was very tangled and very hard to comb through. It was actually impossible with a brush or a comb. I had to finger detange it and lost some hair. If you want 4C hair, expect that it will be just as hard to manage. Overall I am satisfied. Thank you for great communication throughout this transaction! Overall, after I worked with it it looks great.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    George Foerthingham

    posted by georgefoerthingham@seabk.com on May 21, 2018 8:59:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is really good ! I do twist out with it and the result was anwsome but he mix really well with my natural and water. I will buy those clip ins in this company again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Ellen Forbes

    posted by ellenforbes@seabk.com on May 21, 2018 8:58:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful full clip ins and Affordable can't wait to install probably order another set soon !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Priscilla Gale

    posted by priscillagale@seabk.com on May 21, 2018 8:58:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good hair quality. Hair seems soft. Good communication with seller. She replies fast. Havent put the hair on yet so i dont know if it will blend with my 4c hair. Will update this comment after trying it on.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Rhonda Friday

    posted by tgirfriday@yahoo.com on May 21, 2018 8:57:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I've been wanting to try clips for a while now but I had a fear of never finding a texture to match with mine... until now. This hair is amazingly soft, natural, and full. With very little shedding (as you can see), the cowashing and installing process was so easy. I love this hair I will definitely be buying from this seller again! My package came a day early!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    kapree prescod

    posted by kapree_kay@hotmail.com on May 21, 2018 8:56:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered 3B 3C instead and she was very cooperative with me even though I changed at the last minute and I love these extensions! I also co washed them with Tresseme luxurious moisture conditioner and sealed in the moisture with Cantu coconut curling cream and coconut oil.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    sandra smith

    posted by sandrab.smith@yahoo.com on May 21, 2018 8:54:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered the 14 inch Afro kinky curly clip ins and I've had them for a little over a month today was the first day that I've washed them and I must say I am very impressed that the curls came back I've gotten numerous of complements and people asking if this is my real here. I am very much a satisfied customer and will definitely order from you guys again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    shelli mcdowell

    posted by alskwulf@yahoo.com on May 21, 2018 8:53:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is gorgeous, smooth and true to length from top to bottom. No short beards added which is rare these days. It also matches my natural hair to the T. The last pic is a top view of my head next to the hair. As you can see there is no difference.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Khadijah Tyson

    posted by ayanna.tyson@gmail.com on May 21, 2018 8:53:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair! It was shipped within 5 days of ordering it, & it was the exact product that was advertised on here. The length I think was a little longer than 16, but that's okay. The first picture is stretched from a braid out, the others are the natural state. I will be ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 15 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2