tel:(+86)15954289395
service@sunnyqueenhair.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM

  • 5 Star:10037(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Gold Turtle on Dec 28, 2016 10:54:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is so amazing so natural looking the lace bends well with my natural hair-scale. words cannot describe how absolutely amazing the product and customer service was, Sara is so helping and follow me every step of the order process, and even call me to confirm if I like it. I love you guys!!! The hair is also in very good quality, I haven't experienced any shedding yet & the hair didn't have any smell to it, I can tell this is 100% virgin hair ,thank you Sally, to offer me so beautiful hair & shipping was super fast will be always ordering from Cara, hope you can offer me such beautiful hair forever!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Alexis Buster on Dec 27, 2016 7:31:09 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Communication was great. Ruth communicated with me every day with no problems. Even sent me pictures of this wig before shipping. Now the hair is beyond sexy lol. it feels thin when you first take it out of package but once you cowash it it becomes thicker. (cowasing your wig is a must) There is a little shedding due to it being very curly hair. The hair is so soft. I will be buying again. I am wearing a 22 inch lace front.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Abigail Nakyanzi on Dec 27, 2016 7:32:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I got it in little to no time. The sales person was very kind and helpful and it's so soft and beautiful. I'm absolutely in love. Great first experience of buying a wig.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Abigail Nakyanzi on Dec 25, 2016 4:27:41 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I want give all the compliments to Comingbuy. .Customer Service: They were amazing very friendly very very helpful answered all questions that I had and the even contacted me via telephone to verify that i received my package in a timely matter and that I was satisfied with with their product. Shipping: I received within 5 days so the shipping was really fast considering it being shipped from China Hair: I absolutely love the hair, the medium cap fits me very well. the hair is very natural looking, it looks really good in its natural state, twist out and braid out so i love the versatility. I'm currently editing my video so once that’s done you can check that out I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ALL FRIENDS!!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Iesha Chandler on Dec 24, 2016 3:02:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is very soft and rarely tangels. There is a little shedding but not too much. Let me say that this is a company that I am very pleased with. The communication is perfect and fast and Coco makes me wants to keep buy because she always listens to my suggestions and answers all my questions. I never have a problem with the hair. The only downfall is that towards the root of the hair it is straight not curly. But you can't tell. I also bleached the hair and it took very well.. I am already looking for my next wig. Thank you Lillian.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Daphney Melendez on Dec 20, 2016 6:48:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The seller was great with communication I love the hair it is nice full so far so good will do an up date took five days to receive however with curly hair there is a lot of maintenance and maintaining the only thing I don't like is I got a 1B must have hit the wrong one but may die it to a 1 I love jet black hair will order again from this company oh it also came wit caps.Ok I for got it did have a smell but nothing washing can't fix / still love this hair I got coconut everything for it / the coco nut curls hair butter is da best on this hair u can leave n or wash out I got it from Walmart /now my hair just smells like coconut

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Millie Castillo on Dec 20, 2016 12:43:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I reviewed this hair after about a week of ordering. The hair is extremely soft and the curl pattern is beautiful. I did have some initial shedding when I first washed the wig but that stopped after that first wash. I've had this wig for close to a week now and so far so good. I haven't had it long enough to comment on it completely but so far it seems like a promising wig. The only problem was the colour, the 1B seemed to be more like a brown to me, but that's something I can fix with a quick dye. I've received so many compliments for it already it's amazing. Communication between seller and customer was very good as well. Fast replies to every question and even photos of the hair before it was sent. I will definitely be ordering from this seller again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Nabe Nabe on Dec 18, 2016 11:25:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I LOOOOVE CARA!!!!!The wig is so amazing so natural looking the lace bends well with my natural hair-scale. words cannot describe how absolutely amazing the product and customer service was, Danny is so helping and follow me every step of the order process, and even call me to confirm if I like it. I love you guys!!! The hair is also in very good quality, I haven't experienced any shedding yet & the hair didn't have any smell to it, I can tell this is 100% virgin hair ,thank you Danny, to offer me so beautiful hair & shipping was super fast will be always ordering from Cara, hope you can offer me such beautiful hair forever!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Akosua Dei Sakyi on Dec 17, 2016 1:12:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm going to say the Honest truth.... Good and bad. This wig overall is OKAY. What I liked the most about it are the curls and the structure of the wig. What i don't like is that the hair get nappy at the ends, and the wig sheds a lot. Take care of the hair keep it moisturized with cantu products and it should be fine. I don't see myself buying this wig again, especially since it took 6-7 days to process 2days to ship.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Teresa Adams Pugh on Dec 13, 2016 5:05:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is amazing it is exactly as described it has minimal shedding and is very good quality. Shipping was very quick as I am from the U.K and this was shipped from China and took roughly 3 days to deliver. Communication was well informed and was able to track my item and receive updates. I customise my lace front wig to give it a realistic look. I bought this hair in 20 inches/1B however the 1B is a little lighter I may dye this jet black to make it darker.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Teresa Adams Pugh on Nov 29, 2016 2:10:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is amazing it is exactly as described it has minimal shedding and is very good quality. Shipping was very quick as I am from the U.K and this was shipped from China and took roughly 3 days to deliver. Communication was well informed and was able to track my item and receive updates. I customise my lace front wig to give it a realistic look. I bought this hair in 20 inches/1B however the 1B is a little lighter I may dye this jet black to make it darker.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Adeleke Clayre on Nov 26, 2016 1:14:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: am very satisfied with my beautiful full lace wig the seller is amazing he sent a medium cap which i requested also they keep me updating me about my wig, very quick delivery i definity recommend this seller have told all my friends and family will be buying more wigs soon, as soon as i install my wig i will put the pictures,, thanks once again seller....am very happy

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Toynessa Kennedy on Nov 25, 2016 11:33:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This was the best transaction I have ever had on Aliexpress!!! I received a phone call about the color and size and received my hair in 3 days. I didn't really like it at first, but I cowashed it and only put some curl gel in it and I love it now. Haven't worn it yet, but I put pictures for everyone who wanted to know what I wanted to know before my purchase.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Krystal Tanksley on Nov 24, 2016 10:19:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I got my package in 8 days(ordered on a Friday). customer service was absolutely on point. The lady Sally had good communication. As far as the wig, it's pretty much perfect. I order this wig for my Halloween costume so I plan on cutting it but these are a few pictures. I tried to show it in different ways and when it's wet. Only thing negative I could say is I wish the curls stared at the roots. And I customized the f**ck out of my unit to fit my hair line. You may have to do that too.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Keisha Powers on Nov 21, 2016 9:27:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is a very good wig. I love the soft texture. The curls bounce back with little product. The cap was a little too big for my head so I added a elastic band and that solved the problem right away. My head is semi small so size matching is usually hit or miss with me anyway. The package came in a timely manner. Although MOST people ordering this wig are working people and can't sit at home and wait all day for delivery ,which is a UPS thing. The integrity of the wig is very nice. The ends are a little bit dry and there is some shedding, but that is usually to be expected with curly hair. I didn't bleach the knots or tweeze the hairline because it didn't need it!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Louise Marry on Nov 17, 2016 11:47:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very pleased so far. The hair is very soft and takes very minimal product to spring back curls. Very minimal shedding. The wig cap is a little to small but I made it work. This was my first lace wig and I love it! I will be coloring soon and I will post my results.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    Best kinky curly wig, im buying another!

    posted by phyllis on Nov 17, 2016 12:17:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I've had this unit a month, I bleached a few highlights into it, its gorgeous! I've had about 15+ different kinky curly wigs, this is in my top 3 favorites, It does have normal curly hair shedding, but not excessive, no massive tangling, the curl pattern and texture is beautiful and matches mine, I'm ordering another right now to stash, LOVE it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    I love the wig

    posted by annabel on Nov 15, 2016 5:31:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered the full lace 14" wig and this wig is everything ! I love the baby hairs so naturally. After I washed and conditioned the hair, there was minimum shedding. Lyn was so helpful and kind, I'm glad I went with this hair company. I will definitely order again from here.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I absolutely loooove this wig!

    posted by Blainekr on Nov 14, 2016 3:43:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely loooove this wig! It came very neatly packed, the curl pattern is truly gorgeous and the hair is really soft! No smell, nothing! Great quality, excellent service, reasonable price & super fast delivery! Recommend!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    i love this wig!!

    posted by cheniykua on Nov 10, 2016 10:58:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Omg! i love this wig!! great baby thank u! definitely will order again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    best

    posted by fepmlxhinl on Oct 26, 2016 7:28:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This unit is for my friend,she wear a short one.12 inch 120% density ,very cute and pretty unit ,thanks so much Comingbuy hair,best kinky curly wig and best customer service all.Will always buy from u in the future for my business as well,lol,I am so happy work with u guys.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Omg!

    posted by AUDREY on Oct 23, 2016 8:05:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Omg! i love this wig!! great baby thank u! definitely will order again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Hair Is super soft

    posted by Cassidy on Oct 20, 2016 6:56:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I got a lace front 24 inch from lyn I ordered on a Wednesday and received my hair today Tuesday I have it on my head and haven't washed yet so a total of six days is when my hair came.At first I was sceptic of 120 density but once you pull it apart you will see the hair come to life. lyn was great in communication. The hair does shed mini but Hair Is super soft. Parting space is minimal however you can pluck and add concealer or powder to your natural hair line to pull off a realistic hair line. I'm going to do a update after i finish the line and washing the hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love the texture of this hair

    posted by Berlecia on Oct 19, 2016 3:10:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the texture of this hair its true to the picture. I haven't fully played with yet. I did co wash it and the curls snap right back and the hair is really soft. The wig arrived within a week.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is very soft

    posted by diana on Oct 18, 2016 12:08:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is very soft and true to length, I have received many compliments while wearing it. The seller always communicated well with me. Overall I'm satisfied with this purchase.tks lyn.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Super satisfaite

    posted by Loren on Oct 15, 2016 11:07:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Super satisfaite, la perruque est d'excellente qualité, j'ai commandé une perruque de 16 pouce avec une densité normale, ça paraissait d'abord mince, mais en défaisant les boucles avec les doigts l'épaisseur est parfaite! Et elle fait très naturelle!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    loved the communication and customer service

    posted by Jayla on Oct 13, 2016 8:03:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my first time EVER ordering a wig and i was so scared to buy it but after i got it and installed it today i was definitely 100% satisfied with the outcome. Looks like the picture and has such a beautiful curl and such soft hair, shedding was very light. i absolutely loved the communication and customer service and i will definitely be ordering from here again!! Thank you lyn.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    hair is very pretty

    posted by Gol on Oct 11, 2016 3:11:40 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: great order experience communication was great also hair is very pretty I ordered a 24 inch and hair is true to length also very soft and curls are popping!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    the curls are gorgeous

    posted by Gisele on Oct 7, 2016 8:08:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent service! The order shipped very fast! The hair is lightweight and the curls are gorgeous. I'll be purchasing from them again for sure.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love this wig

    posted by Carmen on Oct 7, 2016 7:38:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this wig !!! The hair is very soft , and the curls are bueatiful . Will order again!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    the hair feels good

    posted by Rochelle on Sep 28, 2016 12:37:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this item arrived in 3 days. it looks exactly like the picture the hair feels good so far, but i have yet to install it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love this hair

    posted by grizzle on Sep 25, 2016 2:55:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair! I received my hair in a timely manner the costumer service was awesome and the hair was better than I expected. At first sight the hair looked thin but after playing with it it became fuller. I will be ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    hair is very soft and perfect!

    posted by amany on Sep 22, 2016 4:38:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair got sent way before expected; shipping is SUPER fast considering it is coming from China. I was contacted throughout the ENTIRE transaction; sweet people. The hair is 20"(true to length),130% density and the knots are bleached, and comes with baby hair and soft lace. There was NO smell. I will be a repeat customer! The hair is very soft and perfect!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great communication, fast shipping

    posted by Lillian on Sep 19, 2016 9:59:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This was my 1st time ever buying a human wig. I never wanted to buy from my local stores because of the outrageous prices. I decided to take a chance. I'm glad I did. My overall experience has been great.. Great communication, fast shipping, mini shedding, no tangles, easy to install unit.. I will definitely be reordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This wig is AMAZING

    posted by Heather on Sep 18, 2016 12:35:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is AMAZING !! I got a 14inch natural color. It looks so natural in a 14 inch. What I did was use Shea moisture curl enhancer with water. Use a little gel for the tips and it came out great!! I will definitely be purchasing another wig!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great hair,great service

    posted by sunshine on Sep 17, 2016 3:59:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair turned out wonderfully. Already referred a few new customers. I brushed out the old curls and put wand curls in it for a new chic look. Thanks you guys has great customer service as well. Will be doing a review and purchasing again very soon.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    exactly

    posted by Alexandria on Sep 16, 2016 9:20:44 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Very fast shipping and hair is exactly what I thought it would be! Great

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 37 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4