tel:(+86)15954289395
service@sunnyqueenhair.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM

  • 5 Star:10041(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This unit is really really nice!!!!

    posted by Angelia on Dec 29, 2016 3:13:09 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This unit is really really nice!!!! I love the fullness! It doesn't shed at all! I will most definitely recommend this to my family and friends!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    All is perfect

    posted by Maureen on Dec 27, 2016 11:00:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: l so love this hair. its beautiful and feels really soft. i washed and starightened it, very minimal shedding. i will definitely buy again from this seller. it was good doing business with you.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    hair is beautiful

    posted by Esther on Dec 25, 2016 10:17:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Omg the hair is beautiful and soft.... There was no smell to it... The service was AMAZING the best communication I've received... The seller stayed in constant contact with me the whole time giving me the reassurance that I needed.... The hair was exactly as described... Shipping was super fast even with the delay because of the holiday.... Took less than a week....minimize shedding no tangling... Exact lengths... This was a prefect order... I would recommend this seller five stars

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    hair great.

    posted by Massina on Dec 21, 2016 4:07:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair great. my mom loves it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    loved it

    posted by Kimberly on Dec 20, 2016 4:06:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I installed it in my mom's hair we loved it we have not try to color or straighten yet but so far so good. I'm gonna buy few more

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazing

    posted by Geraleshia on Dec 20, 2016 1:17:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig looks and feels amazing, I haven't installed it yet but I am happy with it. The sellers communication was absolutely amazing I can't fault them!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great quality hair

    posted by Rachel on Dec 16, 2016 6:57:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fastest delivery EVER! Wow! Great quality hair too. Thank you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love this texture

    posted by Celeste on Dec 16, 2016 1:44:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love this hair,its so soft,great texture,will be buy again soon.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazing hair and service

    posted by Leeanne on Dec 13, 2016 5:05:41 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank-you to Lyn for being an excellent sales woman from start to finish she helped me with every question I asked her! The hair is lovely & I'm so happy with it. it's a little big for me but love the feather weight & soft feel it has. Recommended buyer indeed

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great

    posted by Diaja on Dec 11, 2016 6:45:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fantastic service. Good communication. Special thanks to Lyn. Will order from this company again. Fantastic!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    like my hair

    posted by Keisha on Nov 29, 2016 4:02:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: omg!!! I really like my hair , the quality and the price are good, thank you seller, thank you Jenny for the communication. I recommanded!!! the best.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Beautiful wig

    posted by Vonita on Nov 27, 2016 10:19:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good communication,product as advertised.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Hair is gorgeous

    posted by destyne on Nov 25, 2016 3:12:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is gorgeous so soft , I will come back with update because we will see how good of a quality this is and if it last. I give honest reviews

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Beautiful wig

    posted by DaeShonda on Nov 24, 2016 12:19:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my hair right on time for my birthday. I am pleased with the hair quality. Can't wait to install it. Oh, and thank you very much for the excellent customer service

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love the wig also

    posted by Gloria on Nov 23, 2016 3:19:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Best experience I've had, thank you so much for the great communication and super fast delivery! Love the wig also! Thanks again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    beautiful quality wig

    posted by Jamila on Nov 22, 2016 8:06:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Let's just say how please I am with Lyn. She keeps me informed about my order as soon as it was placed. Super fast delivery. Density 130 very full.Have not use the unit yet, but I have finger comb it and so far no Shedding. Texture feels great. The only negative is I wish the was more parting areas in half lace wigs. Would definitely recommend and will be adding as one of my favourite stores. Thanks Lyn

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love it!

    posted by shalandra on Nov 20, 2016 6:14:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    all nice

    posted by ebony on Nov 19, 2016 3:25:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: very nice hair love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Beautiful wig

    posted by TobystPi on Nov 16, 2016 10:44:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love the wig! The structure! The quality! The hair! The color! I ordered a #1 in 26inches and I customize the density to 180%! Bomb! Lyn kept contact with me every step of the way! For when I placed my order to when it shipped! And also received a nice pair of lashes. Thank you again Lyn.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    exactly wig

    posted by Jacquana on Nov 13, 2016 9:20:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The product was exactly as described and delivered quickly

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Lovely wig

    posted by Najwa on Oct 27, 2016 5:52:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love it only the lace is light brown that's all. It's exact

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    Beautiful wig

    posted by WilliamLigh on Oct 25, 2016 12:55:37 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful and a great service too.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    Great

    posted by Vernita on Oct 22, 2016 6:07:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Lively deliverly was fast and communication was excellent

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The wig is amazing

    posted by Silvina on Oct 20, 2016 1:35:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is amazing.Everyone thinks it's my natural hair. I just wish the wig could covered my edges ,so I wouldn't have to leave it out.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    the best wig

    posted by Loretta on Oct 17, 2016 10:54:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My first kinky straight wig ever and it is the best wig I've ever received! it looks natural, extremely soft, blended with my natural hair, the comb placement is perfect. Overall I'm happy! Can't wait to try out different styles.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love it

    posted by Jacqueline on Oct 16, 2016 6:28:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Looks and feels like my natural hair, love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazing hair and service

    posted by Joy on Oct 13, 2016 4:32:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: First of all. Communication was amazing A+. They made sure that they understood your order before shipping it out. They asked questions, they made sure they answers all my questions. Responds were right away. The shipping was amazing, I explained that the hair was urgent but last minute decision and they shorten processing time and hair was received in under the 5 days. Definitely will use this seller again. I recommend this seler to anyone. The hair is lovely. LoVELY. It soft and just what is described. I couldnt ask for the hair to be more perfect. I definetly will buy it again sometime in the future. Another thing I love about this seller is that she sent me a picture of the wig before shipping it out to make sure that is what i wanted. Keep it up guys.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    beautiful quality hair

    posted by Keshia on Oct 11, 2016 12:30:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: beautiful quality hair. want to buy another for a friend. highly recommend.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    Absolutely love this hair!

    posted by Layla on Oct 9, 2016 1:42:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely love this hair!! It was shipped out within a week & seller contacted me immediately to get details for my hair purchase

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Seller is great

    posted by Florian on Oct 6, 2016 11:32:51 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Seller is great! Hair longer than expected. Shipping fast. Nothing but amazed! :-)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    This wig is perfect!

    posted by Jennifer on Sep 28, 2016 8:13:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is perfect! The seller's communication was awesome, and the delivery was fast. I agree with all of the great reviews. The only problem I have is the wig cap fits loose even with a small cap.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    I love the hair

    posted by Kayla on Sep 26, 2016 4:26:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair very full nice and soft and most of all it didn't smell lovely happy customer thank you for my present just what I needed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love this texture

    posted by Dalia on Sep 24, 2016 5:51:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love this texture,kinky straight,beautiful and soft.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love it so much

    posted by Megan on Sep 23, 2016 4:44:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fast Shipping , Great Seller Communication ,Beautiful hair very soft I love it so much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    product and service was amazing

    posted by Candra on Sep 20, 2016 9:55:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great communication, it took me about 5 days to receive the order. lyn is great, product and service was amazing,Very soft, very full,. I will make another purchase in the future

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Beautiful wig

    posted by Bryana on Sep 19, 2016 8:57:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful wig, no faults and exactly what I ordered. Will buy again from this seller.thanks again for all your communications and lovely product.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    looks like my own hair

    posted by Maud on Sep 17, 2016 1:54:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Wow! Wow! I loved this hair immediately I saw it, though I haven't worn it. So soft, beautiful, and looks like my own hair . I will definitely order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    communication from lyn,great

    posted by Courtney on Sep 13, 2016 7:23:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good communication and fast shipment. will order a

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love this hair

    posted by LaWanda on Sep 11, 2016 2:38:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this hair. So soft and full. Will be ordering more next time. Thank u lyn

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I LOVE MY HAIR!!!!

    posted by junior on Sep 9, 2016 10:39:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I LOVE MY HAIR!!!! It is silky smooth and doesn't tangle. It has not really shed either and I have bleached and colored it. I will definitely buy from here again. DHL delivered my hair in under 4 days as well.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    lovely hair

    posted by françoise on Aug 28, 2016 4:38:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: lovely hair defo buying from seller again soft and smooth no shedding I'm in love

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 41 of 41 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5