tel:(+86)15954289395
service@sunnyqueenhair.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM

  • 5 Star:9860(98%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

98% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Nicole Adams

    posted by nbrown-adams@ucmerced.edu on May 14, 2018 11:47:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So far so good! This is the 2nd wig I've ordered from Sunny Queen in 2 months and I'm not disappointed. Minimal shedding and no tangles as of yet. It's not as full as the pictures but I'm very happy with the wig!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Nancy Duclonat

    posted by nancy.duclonat@yai.org on May 14, 2018 11:46:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I've had this wig for a couple of weeks and I'm still super happy with my purchase!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    Ceresa Wilson

    posted by ceresa.wilson@yahoo.com on May 14, 2018 11:46:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is amazing. Soft,thick,beautiful,no tangles,and very less shading..I love it!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Diary Dayiti

    posted by d.dayiti@gmail.com on May 14, 2018 11:45:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this hair is so beautiful. i love it so much. Great hair as always.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Tabitha Cochran

    posted by amie.jo@hotmail.com on May 14, 2018 11:44:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is amazing. These pictures don't show how thick this hair really is. It is thick and soft, I don't get tangles and so far there is very little shedding, and only when I wash the hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Brittany Williams

    posted by b.williams2008@yahoo.com on May 14, 2018 11:43:14 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: We had a issue with shipping but it was quickly resolved. Best customer service.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    wildout inc

    posted by wildout_inc@yahoo.com on May 14, 2018 11:42:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this hair, does shed a little. Just wish I got a full Lace wig. I have washed the hair several times, I personally love the curl pattern of the hair after washing it. The seller had very great communication.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Valerie Dawson

    posted by buttamaterialistic@gmail.com on May 14, 2018 11:41:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the best hair i ever had! The hair is beautifull and thick. No tangling at all. I just washed it and let it air dry on the pictures. The hair has a really beautifull structure. I ordered 24 inch. Its worth every penny. Not only that but the service that they are giving you is really a 5 star. I never experienced such a nice treatment

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    connie adams

    posted by manifest9@sbcglobal.net on May 14, 2018 11:39:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this unit. No shedding, didn't tangle, very very soft, and the seller, She sent my unit, Very very fast! Communication was awesome. I recommended this store and seller!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    aleesya cooper

    posted by leeseecoop@yahoo.com on May 14, 2018 11:38:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Ordered 11/14 and received 11/19. Shipping very fast. Communication with the seller was excellent. She answered all my questions and sent a picture of the hair before she sent it. The hair was very soft. Minimal shedding. Full and thick. Slight smell but I'm sure it'll come out after I wash it. Love it I definitely recommend. I ordered the 18" natural color lace front.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Kia McDuffie

    posted by kmcduff3@yahoo.com on May 14, 2018 11:37:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is so bomb y'all this is my first wig and I'm glad I chose this company I love how fast they text me when they received my order and they sent pics of the hair prior to shipping it was very professional I love it I get compliments on it all the time and I have a new slay going on and plus I did do a review on this hair if you would like to know how I feel about it and it's been installed for almost a month

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    nice hair

    posted by sabrinacouser@gmail.com on May 14, 2018 11:36:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair is nice and full. next time I will order a small cap instead of medium but nothing major. hair curls great. the seller only communicated with me once to notify me about Chinese new year. shipping was really fast

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    love it

    posted by rae2127@hotmail.com on May 14, 2018 11:35:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: In love with it. The quality is good, the density is ok.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    fast

    posted by miabrown90@yahoo.com on May 14, 2018 11:34:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely outstanding service! The hair is amazing and I received it in 2 days! I've never had shipping so fast!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    brina c

    posted by sabrinacouser@gmail.com on May 8, 2018 11:37:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great product came fast even with the Chinese New Year the seller responded really fast and answered all my questions

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Mia Brown

    posted by miabrown90@yahoo.com on May 8, 2018 11:35:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is definitely the best hair I have bought. The hair is so beautiful! It's soft and very full!There is lace part in the back so I can make the ponytail.Love it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    home_slider

    posted by love4nivea@yahoo.com on Apr 26, 2018 12:20:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair came quickly! I love it! It's really soft and full as described!!Bit shedding,not tangle. Communication with the seller was great. She even showed me a picture of it before she shipped it off!!I will order another one for my sister.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Home Block

    posted by arenae84@gmail.com on Apr 26, 2018 12:17:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Customer service and communication was excellent! I needed the wig ASAP and Sara made sure to do her best to get it to me In time! The density and quality of the wig are fantastic. After measure it the length is true.It's extremely full and soft. I would definitely recommend purchasing from this store. I would come back to Sara again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Home Block

    posted by leesi.kpea@gmail.com on Apr 25, 2018 8:33:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this wig is the bomb.com. communication was on point...this is not a paid comment...I'm being fr! I plan on getting another...so please do not I repeat DO NOT switch up. the hair is soft. dyed it jet back..very full..probably the only vendor I'll ever shop at for wigs n bundles. true to length. I' mean it's great!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair was everything

    posted by Jean Meiland on Feb 28, 2017 11:00:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair was everything I imagined and more. It was nice and full and the texture did not change even after I washed and dyed it. This is definitely the best wig I have brought by far.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 4
    Hair is lovely and soft good quality.

    posted by Tiy Morgan on Feb 23, 2017 2:45:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is lovely and soft good quality. Only thing is the wig is a little on the big side for me. Seller only does medium caps and up where as I have a usual buy small and so will have to alter in order for it to fit better. Also took 1 week from placing order to receive the hair. Apart from that happy with the hair overall. Will post further feedback once wig has been worn.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love love love this hair!!!!

    posted by Shaton Floyd on Feb 17, 2017 11:43:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love love love this hair!!!! It's so wavy and soft!! And it's very thick just like I like it!!! Can't wait to customize it!! The seller was very helpful and shipping was very fast!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love the hair

    posted by sandra ward on Feb 14, 2017 11:03:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the third time I have ordered from this vendor in May that say that the units are impeccable! I was hesitant to do it at first because the knots were not bleached and that was a big thing of mine. However, they do a very good job with the hairline and I believe that the knots are single tied around the hairline, which makes the hairline look more realistic. Aeby is amazing and I will definitely be ordering more units from her!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    LOOOOOVE THE HAIR

    posted by Accessory Junky on Feb 12, 2017 1:40:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Aeby was amazing I had to buy my hair on short notice and needed it withing 2 days and she made it happen I will definitely buy more from this company.The hair was amazing so soft you can sleep on it amazing!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I am so satisfied with this hair it's crazy.

    posted by kia davis on Feb 8, 2017 11:09:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am so satisfied with this hair it's crazy. I ordered on Friday and the hair was shipped the next day and I received it on Tuesday. The customer service was beyond excellent and the hair is gorgeous. I love the parting space and the density as well. Everything is gorgeous! I'll update my review when I wear the hair and I'll add pics. Thanks for the awesome hair and service :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love the hair

    posted by tasha Estes-Henry on Jan 26, 2017 9:35:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I accidentally bought this one but the seller was great in helping me get what I really wanted which was the full lace version of this. Received the hair a few days ago, Love it! It's very soft, no smell, minimal shedding. Shipped quick through UPS

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    AMAZING.

    posted by Kiara Cason on Jan 23, 2017 7:52:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: AMAZING. The hair is soo soft and thick. i can't wait to order again. The communication with Aeby was very good. The shipment was fast. Ordered monday and received on thursday. Aeby thank you for your kindness.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love my wig is so amazing

    posted by Jacqueline Khoury on Jan 22, 2017 12:00:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my wig is so amazing,good quality and very beautiful. Am so happy and the wig is full and very nice. I really appreciate Aeby for her good service,she is lovely and very good in communication. I will really recommend this wig and is the most beautiful wig I ever had. Thank you Aeby great job.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I absolutely love this hair!

    posted by Ruth Farley on Jan 17, 2017 2:41:40 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this hair! I bleached the knots to my liking and it's amazing. I based my purchase off of the other reviews and they were spot on. The hair is soft and after a few weeks wearing it, it doesn't shed too much. This is my first wig and I'm excited to purchase the next one. Shipping was a little longer than I thought but it wasn't too bad. This was overall a great purchase

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    The hair is great!

    posted by Tiana Reid on Jan 14, 2017 10:35:08 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This was my first purchase on Aliexpress and my very first human hair wig. I was very nervous, but the hair arrived and I am OBSESSED. Very great quality for the price I paid. Very soft. No tangling yet. There is a bit of shedding, but it's nothing too crazy. I received the product 1 week from when I placed the order. Customer service was magnificent. Ashley always answered my questions within a few hours. Would definitely purchase more hair from this vendor.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Loved the unit!

    posted by Tia Rivers on Jan 9, 2017 11:37:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Loved the unit! The density is nice and the hairline is very realistic. Shipping was really fast (4 days). You definitely have a repeat customer.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect hair!!

    posted by Jessica Ware on Dec 26, 2016 10:09:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So this was my first time ordering a human hair wig I was a. It nervous seeing as though these wigs are pricey however, I received my wig and I'm in absolutely awe! I love this wig, the customer service and the whole experience. I'm big on customer service and communication so I wasn't upset at all as I was given an update along the way and never once felt left in the dark. I would definitely recommend this vendor and plan to order from them in the future!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    so love the hair!!!!!!!!!!

    posted by SUELLEN Santos Terra Dias on Dec 23, 2016 10:55:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Aeby omg I love her!!she's very respectful ,and did everything I asked her to do!!this was my first time and I promise I'll be back very soon!!5 star

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    GOOD HAIR

    posted by Yarah Y on Dec 20, 2016 5:50:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is super soft, and I came with an elastic band for you to apply yourself. The lace required little customization and plucked easily. I'm very pleased ! Added highlights and it's still super nice

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect Hair

    posted by Courtney Jackson on Dec 17, 2016 5:12:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my second wig purchase from this company and like before, they did not disappoint. I ordered the 18 inch body wave and the hair is soft, clean and has very minimal shedding. Aeby (my customer service rep) was very thorough and shipped my wig out the same day. I received it in 3 days. I love your company. Thanks so much and I will be ordering again soon.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Lovely hair

    posted by Latrice Willis on Dec 13, 2016 7:27:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Lovely hair I was not expecting it to be this nice but it is so soft and the density is true. It came with a pre plucked hair line thank goodness lol and I haven't bleached the knots yet but a little concealer works for now. I had no shedding at all which was shocking and I haven't had any tangles. The only thing I will suggest is using bobby pins or glue for the lace because it is a soft lace which is great for me! Other then that I will be ordering again!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is so nice and soft!!

    posted by Jessie Richardson on Dec 10, 2016 2:47:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is so nice and soft!! It took a week for it to come which is quite quick in my opinion, although the frontal can be hard to work with sometimes, it's definitely worth the price guys!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love the hair so much

    posted by Tamika Owens on Nov 25, 2016 2:35:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Bought the hair on a Sunday and received it on Tuesday. Communication is great, and the seller helped me with everything. The hair is very pretty, true to length. This is my first frontal install and it was fairly east install. With bleach knots and pre plucked hair line, all I had to do was pluck extra for my widows peak. The hair straitened easy, it sheds a little bit doesn't tangle so far. Will leave another review for an update.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Good Hair

    posted by Raven Hardy on Nov 21, 2016 6:20:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I needed this hair ASAP and the customer service advisor, Aeby was amazing. It arrived within a week of ordering it after Black Friday! She made sure I was fully satisfied. PROS: Fast shipment, good customer service, good quality hair for the price, very little shedding and I've had it for nearly three weeks. Looks natural. CONS: it's not full lace, you do have to stick the lace down either with strong gel or add elastic to the unit or glue. When I can't be bothered I just use Bobby pins.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is absolutely beautiful.

    posted by Cecillia Porter on Nov 18, 2016 8:06:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is absolutely beautiful.the customer service wonderful.I've ordered from many companies in the past.but for now on.only THIS company.thank you very much for your excellent customer service...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is so pretty and sooo soft!

    posted by Shaana Whiteside on Nov 15, 2016 9:14:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is so pretty and sooo soft! Came fast ordered on Thursday and got it that next Wednesday but that Monday was Presidents' Day. So overall good. Great communication. Definitely will be returning if the hair turns out to be as perfect as it seems

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Man no lie! I absolutely love my wig!

    posted by Candyce Ellis on Nov 14, 2016 3:19:40 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Man no lie! I absolutely love my wig! I installed it myself and also the shipping was great and the communication with Aeby was awesome. I'm sending you many costumers and I will be back!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    kim petit

    posted by I am so in love with her! on Nov 10, 2016 6:12:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am so in love with her! The hair is beautiful, the wave pattern is amazing. Aeby is a gem! She was so sweet and communicative the entire way. She double confirmed my order and sent a picture to reassure me. She helped me customize it, as this is my first time using a lace, and it fits perfectly! Thank you Aeby, my go-to vendor!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Absolutely Amazing Hair!!!

    posted by rgroumoutis NA on Oct 29, 2016 2:33:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely Amazing Hair!!! This hair is of High-Quality! The density is on point! (Full but not over-bearing)The hair texture is simply silky and beautiful. When I bleached the knots it was just perfect. When the hair is wet it curls beautifully like a medium curl wash n go. The shipping was 4 days (FAST) to be coming from China. The free gift of lashes were cute too. To top it off the customer service was phenomenal!! I originally wanted 18 inches 1b, but was not in stock. Was offered a waiting period or choice of another wig of 16 inches 1b. I wasn't sure at first, but glad I still gave it a shot. I've bought from other Aliexpress vendors, but this is by far the best encounter yet! Aeby you guys are doing business the right way. I've told my friends and family about you guys. Thank you!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    this is extremely excellent.

    posted by Raven Lewis on Oct 26, 2016 5:57:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this is extremely excellent. I hardly have time to review products I buy but I couldn't resist this one. it's my first time buying a wig but trust me when I say I don't regret this purchase. the volume of the hair swept me off my feet. communication and customer service was on fleek. thanks for the hair .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This hair is definitely the best hair ever..

    posted by Jennifer Black on Oct 21, 2016 8:09:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is definitely the best hair ever.. reasonable price and gorgeous. The sellers are amazing and very accessible. Ive been slaying ever since i installed this wig..

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love this hair!

    posted by Donita Foster on Oct 21, 2016 12:26:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair! My package came in a very timely manner and is truly 250% density. Very full. Customer service was superb! Will be ordering again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Kimberly Pizarro on Oct 15, 2016 8:50:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this wig!!!! Great communication from the sellers...fast shipping...would say order cap a size smaller I had to add an elastic band. I did bleach the knots to my liking. The hair is so soft and NO SHEDDING!!!! I would definitely order from this vendor again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by subrinna liberty on Oct 11, 2016 6:04:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The Hair is so beautiful! It's My 2nd Order. Lillian is so Nice we Communicated in

    Whats App, she also Sent me a pic of My wig. I ordered a straight Hair wig its very

    Nice & silky. No Shedding! Will definetly order again :*

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by subrinna liberty on Sep 24, 2016 5:12:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The Hair is so beautiful! It's My 2nd Order. Lillian is so Nice we Communicated in

    Whats App, she also Sent me a pic of My wig. I ordered a straight Hair wig its very

    Nice & silky. No Shedding! Will definetly order again :*

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Monique Porter on Sep 24, 2016 2:57:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is so amazing and beautiful and has a great density as well. I ordered an

    18 inch and the hair came exactly as described. Since first getting the hair I've

    dyed it and it's still flawless. There's very minimal shedding and the curl pattern

    is beautiful and snaps back every time you wet it. Lillian was amazing too. She

    communicated with me the whole time and made sure I was satisfied. I got the hair 3

    days after ordering which is always a plus.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by nana ali on Sep 20, 2016 6:30:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is simply beautiful! The wig is very full and had no smell out of

    packaging. After plucking my hairline and clipping the baby hairs this wig is

    perfect! I would definitely purchase from this vendor again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Alicia Manning on Sep 16, 2016 9:27:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair quality is amazing! Super fast shipping. So natural and the sellers even

    send you pictures of the hair before it ships. Will purchase from this company

    again!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Janice Kendricks on Sep 11, 2016 3:53:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Received about 3 days after paying. Hair is very full & luscious. I did balayage

    ombré still. And hair barely shreds! Will update after installing. But so far very

    pleased.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Vanessa Whittington on Sep 8, 2016 6:22:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just love this crew. You guys answered to every funny question I asked. The hair

    is adorable. I have bought hair online before but this hair is mind blowing. The

    hair arrived after just a couple of days. I recommend this seller.T his is 18 inch.

    perfect hair. muahhhh

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by LaTrina Heard on Aug 25, 2016 8:35:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Passer à la langue suivante : français hair of very good quality! scentless. the

    seller is very nice, she sends photos and we've tower during delivery. I am

    delighted and I recommend it! :-)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Shanice Jackson on Aug 22, 2016 2:27:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is AMAZING!! I told them that I needed it for an even and had it in 3

    days. Very minimal shedding after washing. The hair is true to length and the

    density is the best! I will definitely be ordering again. Excellent service,

    Excellent hair! I am super happy! My cap was a tad bit to big, but that's because I

    got a medium instead of a small. Oh well, it doesn't negate the fact that this hair

    is the best!!! THANK YOU!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by shanna hawkins on Aug 19, 2016 11:19:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: first time ordering hair from this company. so far so good. got 250 density and it

    was just as expected. curls are a bit diffrent than the pictures,communication with

    seller beyond amazing!. hair does sheed a little. feels supper soft and shipping was

    excellent.. p.s add me on instagram @ amanda.jsm aka miss smith. :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Martha Oduro-Amoateng on Aug 15, 2016 8:56:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very good match conseillée highly quality and friendly seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    LOVE you !!!!!!!

    posted by Aisha on Aug 12, 2016 7:44:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: LOVE you !!!!!!!That is exactly the hair that I expected,250% density is super full, and so soft and no any smell. No shedding and tangle, The communication was very accurate. Every time I text and ask a question, they came right back and answer, I can’t find another vendor that is better than ComingBuy, for they give me a super cool shopping experience for both customer service and products, I would definitely recommend this unit and will be ordering again. Love you!!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)

Items 1 to 60 of 60 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6