tel:(+86)15954289395
service@sunnyqueenhair.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM

  • 5 Star:9730(97%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

96% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    keirra dean

    posted by dean.keirra@ymail.com on May 17, 2018 11:49:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is awesome! Hair was very soft and the wig was to my liking ,I washed it after receive and the curls did not loosen and it comes with 4 combs and an adjustable strap.You can adjust it to fit your head better.And Cora is really a sweetie girl in good communication. I would definitely be purchasing again !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Brittany Faison

    posted by brittany.faison@yahoo.com on May 17, 2018 11:48:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So great wig!!!The parting space is so wide,much better than normal lace front wigs.I can part where I want in front and deep parting.So happy with it.And the customer service is so great.I wait so days for processing,but it’s really worth,no complains.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Ceseli Spearman

    posted by cesbes7@gmail.com on May 17, 2018 11:48:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Overall experience was fantastic.. I am real real picky when it comes to buying my hair online.. I am very very pleased with this seller.. When I opened up my package it was love at first sight.. My husband was happier than me about the texture and the fullness of the wig.. Shipping was fast and customer service was excellent.. Cora sent me a picture of the wig before it was shipped and I am very pleased. My new favorite spot to buy hair.. THANK YOU!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    samirah muhammad

    posted by samirah.muhammad71@gmail.com on May 17, 2018 11:47:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is extremely soft very easy to manage absolutely no shedding or tangle.curl pattern stays the same after I cold washed. medium size cap Fit great adjustable straps are great to fit better. pre-plucked natural hairline very natural looking.And the 13x6 parting space is more than normal lace front wig which make me so happy!Also the customer service is so great,she keep me posted for the whole processing and call to make sure I receive and like it.Thank you so much for it!I have followed this store.Will buy more from them!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    lauren bey

    posted by laurenbey51@gmail.com on May 17, 2018 11:47:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i receive the hair today, looks so great. can't wait to install it. and cora is so patient to answer all my questions. will try more hair from this store soon-1st-billie.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    Sokhna Moreau

    posted by sohna84@hotmail.com on May 17, 2018 11:47:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the hair cap size and construction fit perfectly I co washed the hair,minimal shedding and no tangle.Let it air dry,really good looking then.I use some conditioner to make it in better status.Also the communication was excellent as well will be ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    sheri harris

    posted by sheridine2@aol.com on May 17, 2018 11:46:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received the hair so quick.Ordered on Saturday and receive in next Wednesday.The hair is beautiful,true to length, even more curly and define when u had mouse or even a little bit of water handle with care like your real hair and you'll love and enjoy this sexy curly wig like I do !!Also came pre-plucked as promised with nice natural looking baby hairs I rate it 10 stars!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Vernee Venson

    posted by vvenson1@gmail.com on May 17, 2018 11:46:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This unit is lovely! I cant wait to wear it. Will report more after i wear it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Tonya Sykes

    posted by tmsykes2003@yahoo.com on May 17, 2018 11:45:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair is absolutely beautiful!! Love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Me Br

    posted by melisa.brown23@gmail.com on May 17, 2018 11:45:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Winnie is always helpful. My client is very happy with the wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Kia Dyer

    posted by arieschick04@gmail.com on May 17, 2018 11:45:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair was soft and bouncy, and looks like the picture.v

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    daphne saintil

    posted by dtweety14@gmail.com on May 17, 2018 11:44:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is so soft and pretty. I did wash it twice and it was shedding but i think a normal amount for curly hair. It looks nice and full and customer service was amazing! I let her know i have a photo shoot coming up and it was shipped out and to my house faster than i expected! IT did have a strong smell but that went away with the washes. I will be ordering soon again for my mom. I'll upload pics later

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    Denise Edwards

    posted by brownskinneddoll@gmail.com on May 17, 2018 11:44:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair is so beautiful, seller's communication was awesome. I will install it in 2 days.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Mercy Nyamekye

    posted by m.nyamekye-darkwah@hotmail.co.uk on May 17, 2018 11:43:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair.The supplier wrote me all the time to make sure everything was good with the hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amber bennett

    posted by amber.bennett93@yahoo.com on May 17, 2018 11:43:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this product funny. quality is exquisite soft. compliant. i just slightly short n'ai length not take into account. hot top.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    Yolanda Adams

    posted by yolynwa@ahoo.com on May 17, 2018 11:42:09 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: awesome! this wig is so cute. i can't wait to wear it. i dyed it and going to bleach the lace some more. but it come right back to it curls after washing it. thankyou so much!!! cora!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    India Gibson

    posted by indiadione@yahoo.com on May 17, 2018 11:41:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this hair so far. I’ve been wearing I‎t for almost a week now.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Camille LaBad

    posted by camille.labad@gmail.com on May 17, 2018 11:41:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair it is of great quality the vendors kept in touch in regards to the order. I will use this vendor in the future I highly suggest this vendor for wigs and bundles of any kind. Thanks Cora Vendor

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Tanya Lance

    posted by ltatyanna@aol.com on May 17, 2018 11:41:04 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this wig & the customer service & communication from Cora was amazing! I was going out of town & needed the wig before my trip & she made sure that I got it on time. I ordered on Sunday, she shipped it immediately & on Wednesday it was here! The hair is beautiful & takes color very well. The curl pattern is still perfect even after being bleached. I am soooo happy with this product & the customer service I received. Cora is the best, I will def be ordering from her again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Francine Babb

    posted by francinebabb20@gmail.com on May 17, 2018 11:40:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Order this wig for my photo shoot i bleached and and colored it to give it that unicorn/ mermaids look and i love everything about this wig ..fastest delivery ever!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Jessica Chidolue

    posted by chidolue2004@yahoo.com on May 17, 2018 11:40:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my wig ,i bleached the wig and dyed it mermaid colors and I’m in love with the outcome THANK YOU SO MUCH I’ll be shopping with you again !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Jessica Chidolue

    posted by chidolue2004@yahoo.com on May 17, 2018 11:40:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my wig ,i bleached the wig and dyed it mermaid colors and I’m in love with the outcome THANK YOU SO MUCH I’ll be shopping with you again !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Efosa Asemota

    posted by easem1@unh.newhaven.edu on May 3, 2018 12:24:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The shipment arrived fast , and the hair looks good. tnx❤
    The hair looks natural.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    ebony louis

    posted by ms.peach06@yahoo.com on May 3, 2018 12:22:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is as described and good quality hair. Hardly any shredding. Took two weeks to deliver to me in the UK but worth the money.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    tina brunson

    posted by tclrmike22@yahoo.com on May 3, 2018 12:19:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So far the hair is amazing, it's thick, soft, true to length, the cap construction is the best I've had

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Allison Clarke

    posted by alisdream@gmail.com on May 3, 2018 12:18:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Customer service was good, owner contacted before the hair shipped with pictures and details. She was very sweet.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Twila Pearson

    posted by woo32690@sbcglobal.net on May 3, 2018 12:16:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: amazing!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Sherine McNaughton

    posted by sherine_mc_naughton@hotmail.com on May 3, 2018 12:15:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipping took no time. Seller was very good with communication. The hair had minimal shedding when you wash and shampoo it before use. I love that it's soft and look natural.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Melonese schumieglow

    posted by mschumieglow@gmail.com on May 3, 2018 12:14:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the hair cap size and construction fit perfectly I co washed the hair plucked the front and created baby hair and used a leave in communication was excellent as well will be ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    darnesheia jackson

    posted by www.darnesheiaj@gmail.com on May 3, 2018 12:12:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Overall experience was fantastic.. I am real real picky when it comes to buying my hair online.. I am very very pleased with this seller.. When I opened up my package it was love at first sight.. My husband was happier than me about the texture and the fullness of the wig.. Shipping was fast and customer service was excellent.. THANK YOU!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 30 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3