tel:(+86)15954289395
service@sunnyqueenhair.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM

  • 5 Star:1009(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    tammie adams

    posted by chaplaintammie@yahoo.com on May 23, 2018 1:55:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: very nice wig very thick !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Melissa Patterson

    posted by mpatterson92@yahoo.com on May 23, 2018 1:54:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is amazing ! The hair are so smooth and soft . I'm really happy and i highly recommend this seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Esther Muigai

    posted by emuigai@yahoo.com on May 23, 2018 1:54:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is everything! I love it! Little to no shedding and it doesn't matte up!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Suquana Visco

    posted by suquanav@gmail.com on May 23, 2018 1:53:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This piece was very full and suited my clients liking for her wedding day. We were very pleased with the results.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Afua Gyane

    posted by afuagyane@hotmail.com on May 23, 2018 1:53:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is so full it's almost intimidating. Hair is super soft and manageable.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Charmaine Willie

    posted by charmaine.willie@live.ca on May 23, 2018 1:52:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is great but it took a long time to get ready for shopping. I thought the hair was already made but I don’t think it’s the case. After it was shipped it took 2 days for me to received it. Communication was great tho and seller apologized for delay

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Mina Briggs

    posted by mynaleo@yahoo.com on May 23, 2018 1:52:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i love it!! so full and nice . good service. i recommed!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Donna bland

    posted by djmyka77@yahoo.com on May 23, 2018 1:52:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Customer service is great. Great communication. Ordered on Friday. Got it on Thursday. Product was true to length. Problem was after washing, hair continuously shed like crazy and continued. Applied leave in and nothing changed. Used wide tooth comb while brushing. Hair is really thick but does not straighten well at all.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Jo Azie

    posted by j_azie@yahoo.com on May 23, 2018 1:51:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is absolutely beautiful omg I love it!! Cora worked with me so well on communication and it came very fast in the mail..

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

9 Item(s)

per page