tel:(+86)15954289395
service@sunnyqueenhair.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM

  • 5 Star:10016(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Blaire Desrosiers

    posted by blairedes@gmail.com on May 3, 2018 11:59:19 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is so dope. I been getting compliments everyday. All I had to do was pluck the part to make it wider and that was it! I just put leave in conditioner in to make my curls more defined and so that they won’t get frizzy. It’s super soft and many people think that it’s a sew in! It took a week and half to deliver.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    katrina hicklen

    posted by katrinahicklen@aol.com on May 3, 2018 11:58:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love it ! Thank you Cora ! You are so sweet ! It came in just 3 days . And I got a wig cap gift ! (: it’s definitely worth buying the hair is great !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    jami daniel

    posted by medical.informational.solutions@gmail.com on May 3, 2018 11:57:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipped in 3 days from purchase absolutely beautiful , thick lace front for parting, silky hair, minimal shedding, IN LOVE will buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Kyra Pickett

    posted by k.leigh_p@ymail.com on May 3, 2018 11:57:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very please

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    lala lyons

    posted by lalabby321@aim.com on May 3, 2018 11:56:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very pleased with this purchase. This was my first purchase and Cora made the process smooth and easy. Hair has no odor and no shedding. Cant wait to install.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    monisha merrill

    posted by merrill08@yahoo.com on May 3, 2018 11:56:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I haven't installed it yet but the hair feels soft and has no odor. I can't wait to wear it! The seller is also very sweet and contacts you when it has been shipped and checks to make sure you're happy with the order. Great service!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Tanielle Pennington

    posted by tannypen@yahoo.com on May 3, 2018 11:55:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is gorgeous, it’s soft and silky and the baby hairs are so natural. No shedding, no weird smell, doesn’t tangle easily. It came really quick and with 2 free stocking caps. Cora the seller kept me updated the entire time making sure the order was correct and to my liking. Great experience start to finish.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Dominique Filiaga

    posted by diamonds.destiny@gmail.com on May 3, 2018 11:54:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Product came before due date very impressed with this, communication was on point. The product as described once installed and customised I will leave a further review. Thanks for your service and product Cora most helpful.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Denese Day

    posted by daycare38125@yahoo.com on May 3, 2018 11:53:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Communication was super Shipping was Top waiting on installing the hair and will come for feed back ;)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    tashanna haye

    posted by smith.tanya9@googlemail.com on May 3, 2018 11:52:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very beautiful and good quality hair. I love it!! Seller was very nice and kept me up to date on the shipping. Hair came in just 4 days!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    jackie mcnair

    posted by livinlife0511@yahoo.com on May 3, 2018 11:52:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair soo much. Its very soft, it doesn’t tangle, the hairline looks super natural so I didn’t have to pluck anything. I’ve got no shedding at all. I will definitely be ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love this hair so much.

    posted by Christen on Nov 28, 2016 2:48:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: where do I start... I frekin love this hair so much. thank you Lyn and Susan customer service is the bomb.. they cater to all your needs.. I promise you ..you won't go wrong ordering..happy customer will Always order from Comingbuy.com

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is great

    posted by Yveline on Nov 26, 2016 10:13:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is great. I wish it came longer tho. I love the hair it's soft and doesn't shed!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazing

    posted by Janet on Nov 25, 2016 7:36:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fast delivery serious seller and friendly I would recommend I recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love the hair

    posted by mociel on Nov 25, 2016 2:27:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Love the hair very soft and full true to length.. Haven't installed yet but looks good!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    super soft & flowy

    posted by helen on Nov 23, 2016 7:42:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: best hair ive ever ordered from here ! vendor was very helpful with questions i had and i will DEFINITELY be ordering hair again super soft & flowy

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 16 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2