tel:(+86)15954289395
service@sunnyqueenhair.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM

  • 5 Star:9738(97%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

97% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Trish Lewis

    posted by tryshluw@gmail.com on May 17, 2018 11:39:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is so dope. I been getting compliments everyday. All I had to do was pluck the part to make it wider and that was it! I just put leave in conditioner in to make my curls more defined and so that they won’t get frizzy. It’s super soft and many people think that it’s a sew in! It took a week and half to deliver.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Zoey Woods

    posted by zoeyw51@cableone.net on May 17, 2018 11:39:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipping was extremely fast. I ordered the unit Sunday evening and received it Tuesday morning ! The hairline is customized very nice and you can tell the knots were bleached. I ended up bleaching mine again just because the knots were still visible in my opinion. After bleaching and washing the hair returned to a nice wavy state with absolutely no shedding! The hair is superr soft and the unit is very thick which is amazing. The parting space is more than the normal lace front wig which make me so happy with it.You can also try it!I will be ordering more from them soon.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    kenyanda martin

    posted by keke0337@yahoo.com on May 17, 2018 11:38:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This was a huge step for me to purchase hair for the first time online. I must say it has been the best choice I've made. After hours of searching for the best deal and a trusted vendor for the 11.11 sale I can say I'm a extremely satisfied... The customer service was phenomenal. They also included a wig cap as a cute little gift. There was NO SMELL on my wig. The construction of the wig is awesome. Also the hair is very soft and curly. Minor shedding. But no complaints so for. It took 5 days for me to receive my package. The knots are bleached.But I bleached my own knots again for my own like. Great Job with this wig. Will buy more hair from them in the future.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    Mercy Wilson

    posted by mercywilson@hotmail.co.uk on May 17, 2018 11:38:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely love this wig. Soft, thick and long! The lace also looks good and it doesn't itch my scalp.The parting space is wide,can make many styles.This is so great.Receive the hair about one week, not too long, no problem for me. Great customer service,keep me posted for the whole order.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Kemly Bracero

    posted by culo93@yahoo.com on May 17, 2018 11:38:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So in love with this hair. This is my 4th week wearing this hair and i so live it. I finally figured out how to wear ut wet or puffy. I like it puffy and big. This hair is the bomb

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Kensey Coleman

    posted by kensey.coleman@yahoo.com on May 17, 2018 11:37:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very satisfied with this hair. This is my second time ordering this hair and I'm in love. Cora is very quick with responding to my emails. Shipping was very quick, i received the hair within 3 days.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    georgie omogbai

    posted by gemelieze@yahoo.com on May 17, 2018 11:36:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: THIS HAIR IS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! I ordered I ordered my hair on a wednesday and received it saturday afternoon. The hair didn't come with a smell and is for sure 250% density. I am a very very very picky person when it comes to my hair! But this unit exceeded my expectations! I normally make my own wigs but decided to buy one because as wig makers know it takes time to perfect a beautiful wig lol. But this wigs is amazing!Love it so much!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Angel Me

    posted by celestegr@yahoo.com on May 17, 2018 11:35:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The best wig I ever had!!! Sunnyqueen service is amazing. Cora stood in contact with me till after I received my package. She made sure every step of the way I was satisfied. Thank you so much. Great hair! NO SHEDDING! Amazing!! Great SERVICE. Oh and I RECEIVED my hair in 4 DAYS!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Whitley Lawson

    posted by lawsonwhitley@gmail.com on May 17, 2018 11:35:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: very soft and beautiful. fast shipping sellers communicate well. worth the purchase

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    abdou madi fazdati

    posted by fazdati.abdoumadi@laposte.net on May 17, 2018 11:34:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: nikel customer relationship, responses-1-jill and dial very fast, pro and cordiaux. product quality free mail very fast. very satisfied, i hésiter recommanderai free at home!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    shatoya terrell

    posted by shatoyaterrell@yahoo.com on May 17, 2018 11:34:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my second wig from this seller and again I’m very happy. I’ve had my other one for two months, I wash and condition it once a week and it still looks good. The delivery is fast and the customer service is excellent. I would definitely recommend.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Monike Brown

    posted by mbrown4284@gmail.com on May 17, 2018 11:33:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Quality of wig lovely and soft and very full happy with my product.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    tawana dale

    posted by tawanadale@gmail.com on May 17, 2018 11:33:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love love love it! in a week or 4 i will give additional feedback

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    april weathers

    posted by aprily75@gmail.com on May 17, 2018 11:33:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very fast shipping and great communication ordered. Very soft hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    catherine williams

    posted by unspeakablejoy49@hotmail.com on May 17, 2018 11:32:40 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i love this hair. sooo thick and gorgeous!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    idenyi ameh

    posted by ebohpeace@yahoo.com on May 17, 2018 11:32:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: my sister liked thank

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    Patrcia Baah

    posted by baah.patricia@gmail.com on May 17, 2018 11:31:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Awesome. True to density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Kangwa Mumba

    posted by kangwamumba@yahoo.com on May 17, 2018 11:31:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Extremely satisfied. True to density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Shonelle Pickering

    posted by chanel1978@aol.com on May 17, 2018 11:30:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this hair I’ve had it for a month now. It is the best

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    ciera scarboro

    posted by cierascarboro10@yahoo.com on May 17, 2018 11:30:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have the 250 density straight lace frontwig. My first time ordering from Aliexpress and I absolutely love it. Cora is very good at communicating she always answered any questions I had and even followed up when my ordered was shipped and delivered. The shipping was fast. The hair is soft and very true to length. I've had it for almost a week now and it's still as beautiful as when I got it. I am def going to order from this company again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    WOW WOW WOW!

    posted by Tia Simmons-Perkins on Feb 28, 2017 7:03:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: WOW WOW WOW! This wig is absolutely amazing. I can't hype about it enough I'll begin with saying the shipping was incredibly fast, it came early than I expected. The wig itself is of such a high quality, it has four combs - two on the side, one in the back and one in the front. It also has adjustable straps. The hair is soft and has little to no shedding - since receiving the wig I've coloured the hair twice and still is shiny, soft and smooth. It also doesn't tangle, I've had it for one week now. PS. The hair does come with some baby hairs. Overall the hair is amazing, the only downside is that the knots do have to be bleached. But a little concealer also does the trick.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is amazing!

    posted by Kimberly Thompson on Feb 24, 2017 2:58:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This by far is one of the best wigs I have ordered! The hair is amazing! I tried it on and brushed it, then I did what I call a shirt check to see if there was any shedding and there was NONE! The baby hairs are on point too! Also comes with a wig cap! Definitely will be buying again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Good Hair

    posted by Tisean Whale on Feb 23, 2017 8:12:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just received. I haven't installed yet. VERY very full silky hair with no smell. It's made very well with beautiful baby hair. I love it. The seller keeps in contact all the way through the order and the hair is just as shown in the picture.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    THE HAIR IS AMAZING!

    posted by Nikole Mack on Feb 18, 2017 11:16:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: THE HAIR IS AMAZING. FRIENDLY CUSTOMER SERVICE PERSONEL ALSO. The hair arrived much faster than I expected which was such a bonus. Definitely buying again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    the wig is beautiful

    posted by Malynda Lopez on Feb 17, 2017 6:38:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the wig is beautiful,soft and full,i am pleased,the shipment was little long but overall i am very please. i will be ordering from you again, thanks for answering all my questions thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I'm very,very pleased with this wig.

    posted by Felicia Dixon on Feb 15, 2017 10:17:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm very,very pleased with this wig. I ordered it in a number 2 and it's so soft and the color is everything!! Aeby was a doll and sent me pictures before I received it and it's exactly as pictured. The front has been pre-plucked and the knots are bleached. I may go in and bleach a little more, not sure yet. I will upload pictures later once I have styled it and I'm not looking a hot mess,lol. Will definitely order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This wig is absolutely amazing.

    posted by Cierra Ufeu on Jan 26, 2017 12:20:08 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is absolutely amazing. Feels so thick and soft. Looks very natural. Service from this company also amazing, I would like to thank Aeby who contacted me every step of the way showed me pictures before sending and kept me fully up to date when delivering etc. She even helped me pick the length!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I absolutely LOVE the wig

    posted by Afia Hodges on Jan 21, 2017 8:43:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely LOVE the wig. It came so quickly! I was a bit nervous as I have never ordered a wig before, but everything about this experience( customer service, speed of delivery and the wig itself)has made me very happy and I will definitely be purchasing again. Thank you Aeby!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    PERFECT HAIR

    posted by Tamisha Jenkins on Jan 21, 2017 4:13:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have tried many hair extension and wigs with so many different prices and qualities ! none havee been close to the quality of this one ! Its super thick and super soft and has minimal shedding , it looks so natural the color i orderd ( 1B) has slight waves at the bottom to make it look even more natural! Its really a beautiful product that i never thought i could find on the interent as i hAve had many bad experinces , however this is by far the best purchase i have made ! Communcation with the seller was super i was alwAys updAted and even sent photos of my wig when it was done ! Thank you so much for the great communcation and product ! I will buy again forsure it's very high quality !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love the hair so much!

    posted by Fanta Kaba on Jan 20, 2017 2:07:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair arrived very soft, no shredding, perfect cap. I washed it and it still looks exactly like when it arrived (no tangling, shedding, or dyes dripping). Very pleased with this purchase. Customer service was also very responsive.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This wig is amazing .

    posted by Latrice Dickson on Jan 12, 2017 11:45:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is amazing . It feels soft and think exacly the way I love it. Perfet communication with seller. Aeby you are amazing. To sum it all delivery was so fat too. I recommend this product.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Good Hair!

    posted by Tiny John on Dec 28, 2016 3:39:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The seller communicated very well. First wash and product did not shed much. Good quality. Thank you and am happy to do business with this seller again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love this soft wig!!

    posted by Jonetta Hobbs on Dec 25, 2016 7:42:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love this soft wig!! it has no shedding and the seller stick with me throughout the whole process. I wish I ordered a longer length but I'm still satisfied with it thank you so much seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect hair!!!!!!!!

    posted by Tatanisha Childs on Dec 24, 2016 1:53:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I recieved my wig omg it's soo amazing soo gorgeous so soft. It's perfect for me. I love It too much. Thank you Aeby i admire your professionalism. Thanks a lot ! See You soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love the hair so much!

    posted by Tanayra Durand on Dec 22, 2016 4:01:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I wanted to customise the wig and wear it for a week before i wrote a review but this hair is so nice and thick the only thing i can fault is the cap was a little big but thats no major issue. The hair come earlier in like 6 days Aeby is really attentive answered any query defiantly stay with this seller x

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Good Hair

    posted by tiphanie Johnson on Dec 19, 2016 10:41:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is nice and full, excellent cap construction. Quality of hair is great so far, shiny and soft. The seller was very nice and attentive to my request! Love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Nice and soft hair!

    posted by Aisha M on Dec 16, 2016 10:58:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Nice and soft hair! Really happy with it!!! Especially the deliver time (5 days) and the communication with the seller!!! Going to order soon another one. Longer!!!! Thanks Aeby!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect Hair

    posted by Tanesha Boler on Nov 29, 2016 10:17:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just got the wig and I can honestly say it is stunning!! It's so soft and no shedding and it arrived on about 5 days!! I could be any happier!! ❤️

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 38 of 38 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4