tel:(+86)15954289395
service@sunnyqueenhair.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM

  • 5 Star:10028(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Christine Byram on Dec 27, 2016 10:38:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good communication, Fast Shipping, Haven't installed yet will post pics when I do , hair is soft .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Alice Afram on Dec 25, 2016 5:27:37 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm very satisfied with the length and quality of this wig. It is nice and full as well!! I don't know what I am supposed to do about the lace lol but I will find out!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Alice Afram on Dec 22, 2016 12:06:56 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Lovely wig!! seller is your phone and help you choose...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by wellecia mullings on Dec 20, 2016 3:49:11 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have ordered this hair 3 times. The hair is great. It is true to the length. The seller is really fast when it came to communication. Just overall great service.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by wellecia mullings on Dec 18, 2016 10:23:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thanks Gavin, I love my wig hair is very soft. great communication, shipping was faster than I expected. I will surely order again and will recommend.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Ericka Smith on Dec 17, 2016 12:46:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Am so impressed with wig it is beautiful and lovely

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Sabrina Roberson on Dec 16, 2016 5:36:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Order received friday wednesday. very good product very good seller. back satisfaction. i recommend.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Myra Crosby on Dec 13, 2016 9:26:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: thank you so much. super hair! I am happy as an elephant

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by chinyere ihejirika on Dec 10, 2016 4:33:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So satisfied with everything. Great seller , fast shipping, amazing wig. Love it. Thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Mickela Mckinley on Dec 7, 2016 5:19:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is amazing, definitely the best hair I've bought from this site. Also extremely thick through the ends which is hard to find on sunnyqueenhair! Wig is dense and healthy looking!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Mickela Mckinley on Nov 29, 2016 3:06:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is amazing, definitely the best hair I've bought from this site. Also extremely thick through the ends which is hard to find on sunnyqueenhair! Wig is dense and healthy looking!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Katie Ra on Nov 26, 2016 2:28:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very pleased with the hair, for 130% density it is nice and full and can be put in a ponytail witout looking to thin. Came in 5 days witch was awsome considering I'm going on vacation and wanted the hair before then! Buyer was good with communication will be buying another one when I return from my trip! (:

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Vanessa Graham on Nov 25, 2016 11:09:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Gavin is awesome!!!! Not only did i get my hair on time but he also was true to his word about the quality of his wigs. There is no doubt i'll be ordering from him again. He is very easy to communicate with. The hair i got was really nice. I ran my hands through it MANY times and i got three strands on my hand. it's soft too. I can't wait to wear it! Also, if you want the hair to be fuller you will need to get 150% or 180% density. The 130% is ok for me and looks good but it might not be for someone else. :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Theresa Welch on Nov 23, 2016 11:48:04 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: am so much happy with the wig exactly as i wanted nice qaulity even

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Tenitra Corley on Nov 21, 2016 5:51:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered this on a Saturday at midnight and I received it this Thursday in the morning. This is the fastest transaction i have ever made. The seller is really nice and communicated very quickly and well with me. I haven't tried the hair yet but it feels amazing !!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Tynisa Grant on Nov 18, 2016 2:14:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Super fast delivery. The product is beyond my expectations. I'm definitely gonna be a returning customer.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Gwendolyn Bennett on Nov 16, 2016 2:15:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Wig is everything I wanted and more. Arrived faster than I expected. Looks great.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Tiffany Cooper on Nov 14, 2016 8:15:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Really super overflow and not too small hat

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Denise Floyd on Nov 13, 2016 1:34:08 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Parcel arrived very quickly! the seller, has always been in touch! very attentive and polite in communication. and of course the wig just great, very much, soft, light, beautiful!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Porshia Abney on Nov 12, 2016 6:00:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: good transaction and communication hair feels soft and looks good. so far on customer service and product received thus far happy. will let you know review once wig is used

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by aoki beck on Oct 27, 2016 1:49:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent service as usual the 3rd wig I've brought from Gavin for myself and family members. Love it xx

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by LaThrisa Mccalister on Oct 24, 2016 8:51:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i love my wig so perfect and the delivery was quick thanks to the seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by LaThrisa Mccalister on Oct 23, 2016 2:13:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i love my wig so perfect and the delivery was quick thanks to the seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Janelle Reid on Oct 22, 2016 6:31:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My wig looks great on me! Thanks for another awesome wig!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by tamika wilson on Oct 21, 2016 8:01:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have received the package in great condition. well packed in box sunnyqueenhair which reassures m.e. sender. and then packed by dhl. this time thanks hot ic.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by tamika wilson on Oct 18, 2016 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: MGGGGG I LOVEEEEEEEE MY HAIR. It is customized to fit me perfectly, thank you so much. Bit expensive but it was worth the price for the 180% density. So many compliments. I mean I'm already pretty but this enhance my beauty so much more. It is soft, does not get tangled and did not have an awful smell. It is perfect, plus i am super hard to please.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Toyan Clarke on Oct 15, 2016 3:11:11 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The unit is beautiful. Communication with Gavin was on quick and clear. Thank you! I will order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by gakaree white on Oct 12, 2016 11:10:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am beyond words, as I am filled with so much joy and gratitude. Thank you Gavin for amazing Customer service. Thank you for being patient, encouraging and supporting when the Tax Office in my country charged me more import duty than necessary. The delay in receiving my wig was caused by my countries Revenue Authority, but Gavin was very reliable, and sent my wig in a timely manner. This is my first wig ever, and i love it. It's thick and soft, and is not shedding. It has no smell and I am looking fabulous with it on. I love the colour as well. What you see is what you get. Sorry i don't have a picture to upload. So busy at work. I am definitely buying more hair from this store. Well done Gavin and team. Be blessed. ;)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 28 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3