tel:(+86)15954289395
service@sunnyqueenhair.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM

  • 5 Star:9851(98%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

98% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    So love the wig!!!!!!

    posted by lakeisha Scott on Feb 28, 2017 7:38:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Omg! This is my first time buying the hair and it is amazing! I just got it and I'm co washing it right now, so I will post pictures later. I will also do another review in a couple months. Btw Sunny Queen was so awesome. She kept in touch with me throughout the whole process. I customized the hair line and wig cap size, 6in, natural color. I will definitely be purchasing from them again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Overall review is very satisfied!

    posted by Yaa Yeboaah on Feb 24, 2017 2:09:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Overall review is very satisfied! Great communication from customer service as well. The hair is good quality and already my mom and sister wants me to order one for them! I myself will be ordering another shortly as well. I am happy with my order. Thanks Sunny Queen Hair!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love the wig!!!

    posted by Carl Clarke on Feb 19, 2017 3:19:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Another order and yessssss very good quality. This is my second order and more to come. The first one I ordered, I cowashed the hair 2 weeks after wearing it and the curls just snapped right back. It even looked and felt better than when I got it! The curls are bouncy and soft and the hair looks so natural! Im not a picture person or I would have posted one! But Im a proud owner of a Sunny Queen wig:)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This unit arrived quickly, was very soft, pretty...

    posted by Shana Lamin on Feb 17, 2017 6:14:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This unit arrived quickly, was very soft, pretty... Completely matches description... I haven't installed the unit yet however, I did shampoo and deep condition (I do this when I receive all units).... curls never left.... Will be ordering again in 6 weeks.... Seller communication was a huge plus ++++....Thanks again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love my hair

    posted by josiane lor on Feb 15, 2017 7:31:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my hair it's so beautiful with no shredding.I received it in a timely manor.I haven't co washed it yet due to me not being home.I still have to bleach the knots a little.They hair is soft and full.I will leave another review once I do some things to it and wear it.Thanks again Aeby you were very helpful and you stayed in touch with me the whole while.Cant wait to wear it and show you.I will be ordering more from this company

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    good quality hair

    posted by Kristy Short on Feb 11, 2017 7:18:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The seller kept me up to date throughout the entire process. Received my product with two weeks. There is a little shedding. Would highly recommend.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I looovvvvee this wig

    posted by nina Ferreira on Jan 21, 2017 12:04:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I looovvvvee this wig it so soft and beautiful... Seller has good communication and very fast delivery..

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    So love the hair

    posted by Janell Green on Jan 18, 2017 5:11:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This was my first time ordering from SNNY QUEEN hair and I can honestly say my agent Aeby, provided excellent customer service skills throughout the process. My wig arrived earlier then expected and the kinky curly curl pattern is beatiful,exactly like the picture on their website. For those of you who are looking for a trustworthy vendor, I would defiantly recommend Sunny Queen hair company.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The hair is soft and beautiful.

    posted by ERICA BROWN on Jan 16, 2017 10:09:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is soft and beautiful. The vendor was very professional and nice. she even called me to make sure that I received my hair, she also went as far as giving me some tips on how to take care of the hair. I will definitely purchase from her again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    hair is very nice

    posted by Shaana Whiteside on Jan 14, 2017 2:40:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair is very nice and looks exactly like thevery picture. seller communicates very well just as the other reviews stated. only downfall, to me is that the wig sheds right out the box which concerns me because I have the normal density. hair does not smell, the cap regular cap size ( wanted a small but they have the average cap size for all heads) so it's a little work and adjustment for me. only wore the wig for two days. so far it ls cool and I would definitely recommend seller. hope they get smaller cap size I hate bulks in my wigs but I was able to puff the hair out to compensate for that overall, I'm satisified.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    like the hair

    posted by Danielle Howard on Jan 10, 2017 10:51:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Talk about a people of blessings... The customer service was excellent. They reached out to me and kept me updated on my order.... I felt like They were there during the entire process. Such sweet people. As for the hair I was so shocked at how a kinky curly hair can be sooooo soft the hair is thick and has a natrual healthy look to it... The ends looks as though they may get puffy but upon reading other reviews simply adding a little bit of moisturizer to the ends will fix that.... I can't wait to share my pic from my phot shoot... God bless u guys and remember Jesus ❤️ You

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love this wig!

    posted by Diane Scott on Dec 25, 2016 7:41:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig! I wanted a few days after use to give my opinion and I just love it! It does tangle in the nape area but I'm sure it is that way because it is kinky curly. Sheds a lot when but then again I'm sure because it is curly. I have gotten so many compliments and some people thought it was my hair!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love the hair!!!!!!!!!

    posted by Miya Thompson on Dec 22, 2016 6:59:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my first experience ordering off Aliexpress and All I have to say is OMG I L❤❤VE my wig, can't stop touching it. So Beautiful ! From beginning to end the process was a success, very satisfied. Thank You Sally I will be purchasing again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    OMG!!!!! I love love this unit

    posted by jessica brookes on Dec 17, 2016 7:37:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMG!!!!! I love love this unit, I recommend this wig to all my fellow sistas you will not regret purchasing this hair. The seller Sally was so lovely and she responded back to me very quickly, literally she is sent from heaven. If you want a hot wig for the summa, winta, fall, for all the seasons PLEASE PLEASE purchase this hair from this company they are poppin. This wig is on furrrrr!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Good Hair

    posted by Jaide Brumfield-Guin on Dec 16, 2016 8:25:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This has got to be one of the best wigs I have ever bought. It's well made, the curls are gorgeous. I have had nothing but compliments since I wore it. I washed it before use and the curls maintained. It's light and secure. I really love this and would definitely order more from you. Extra fast delivery and also thanks for the gift. I will upload a photo later.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    hair is so good

    posted by Solange bulea on Dec 13, 2016 8:58:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Customer service was good. At first I was nervous because I cut the lace & it was not flat on my head but after a friend gave me a few tips the lace was great as ya'll can see lol. I'll share her tips: go buy "got to b - glued" put on your wig cap and pull it back just a bit, fleek your edges + baby hair & let it nearly dry. When it gets tacky apply your lace & hold it down for a min or set dryer on COOL (not warm) to speed up the drying process. Your lace will be secure. Sometimes after it's dried and secure I'll even trim and slick down the wigs baby hairs on to mine for a more natural look. I just purchased another wig from this company and Sally helped me out big time. I do recommend this company & their wigs to the public.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love this hair omg so soft..

    posted by Mariyam Williams on Dec 10, 2016 1:53:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair omg so soft... I wash my hair and it return back to its natural pattern I been getting to many compliments from clients and others most definitely will shop and order again told many clients about this brand. and delivery was right on time grade A...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This hair is so amazing..

    posted by tim pridgen on Nov 25, 2016 12:18:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is so amazing.. It's soft and everyone thinks it's my real hair cause it's the same texture.. This is the best lace front Ive seen and communication was great... I cant get over how soft and real this hair is.. I ordered 14 inch I love the length...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This hair is unbelievably soft.

    posted by Theresa Payne on Nov 23, 2016 1:58:45 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is unbelievably soft. Definitely human I could not be more satisfied. The seller worked so well with me to find my address correct because it was international. I can't wait to put this hair on I'm so excited

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love the hair so much

    posted by Edanur e on Nov 17, 2016 4:31:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I think it is really quality hair with amazing customer Service the hair is very soft and curly is very nice really actual as the Picture AND I ALREADY USE IT FOR A LONGER time and it is still looks very nice I am so happy with this wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    i am very satisfied with the hair quality

    posted by Karnesha Powell on Nov 16, 2016 4:46:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i am very satisfied with the hair quality the hair wig is very soft and really human hair the company really supply good hair and also with the Great customer Service

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    this is a fantastic hair wig

    posted by Rita-Emmanuela Omeni on Nov 13, 2016 8:33:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this is a fantastic hair wig ,i really really love it ,after Few days i am back to tell all of u ,just not worry it is really good u know it is full and thick

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    PERFECT HAIR

    posted by barbie diva on Nov 12, 2016 7:39:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair came a day early. The seller was nice to help me figure which tent or lace and size I needed. It fits perfect to my head as I have another wig from a different seller that is too big. I just love it. I did cowash it and it did lose its texture a little bit but it is still very soft. I let it air dry in the picture so the curl is not as defined as it could be if I had not combed it after air drying or if I had put some product on it . Overall excited about my new wig.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Wig is very soft and nice.

    posted by Tre Amaker on Oct 24, 2016 9:23:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Wig is very soft and nice. Shipment was very fast. Definitely recommend the seller. Thank you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love this lace front it very nice an soft I love it

    posted by Tanessalyn Marks on Oct 20, 2016 12:44:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this lace front it very nice an soft I love it amazing customer service i received my hair in about 5 days thanks seller am very happy with my wig !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Good Hair

    posted by Nerecia Taylor on Oct 15, 2016 6:12:24 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I like the hair was not what I expected , but still like it ‼️ got compliments already , people think it's my real hair !

    Comments(1) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (5)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The wig is so amazing

    posted by Breyana Fecu on Oct 12, 2016 2:16:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is so amazing so natural looking the lace bends well with my natural hair-scale. words cannot describe how absolutely amazing the product and customer service was, Aeby is so helping and follow me every step of the order process, and even call me to confirm if I like it. I love you guys!!! And u know I need this wig Customized so u know then I need pay the Extra Money but there r no options but Aeby Helped me to finish it Then I just buy wig by choose two Show one on this hair wig then make the money suitable ,that make it easy .The hair is also in very good quality, I haven't experienced any shedding yet & the hair didn't have any smell to it, I can tell this is 100% virgin hair ,thank you SunnyQueen Hair to offer me so beautiful hair & shipping was super fast will be always ordering from u hope you can offer me such beautiful hair forever!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I MUST SAY THAT I LOVE THIS HAIR

    posted by Tonisha Tilghman on Oct 10, 2016 3:20:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I MUST SAY THAT I LOVE THIS HAIR WIGTOOOOOO MUCH I WANT TO GIVE THIS PRODUUCTS 10 SATRS VERY SOFT AND VERY GOOD QUALITY

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Très bonne qualité des mèches ...

    posted by Davina Quailey on Oct 9, 2016 2:39:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Très bonne qualité des mèches ... j'ai lu FAIRE une couleur . JE VOUS recommande vivement ce vendeur

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love the wig

    posted by therese.emilie.faye NA on Sep 27, 2016 5:27:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the wig, doesn't shed much at all really good quality would definitely order from here again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Hair is GREAT!

    posted by Chilombo Shamabanse on Sep 24, 2016 10:24:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is GREAT!! the hair is really soft and pretty!! And the curl pattern is AMAZING!! I have a 20 inch

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    AMAZING love it

    posted by marlyse Dupont on Sep 20, 2016 1:50:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: AMAZING love it from London i always wantes hair thts exactly like mine and this is perfect!, the customer service was also 10/10 i will definitely buy again and again and again thank you so much i am in love! It also came right on time despite the seasonal busies time!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Good quality

    posted by Accessory Junky on Sep 17, 2016 9:52:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good quality. I bleached and cowashed it. Would buy more length next time.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    absolutely love this lace front

    posted by Terri Spencer-Frakes on Sep 16, 2016 1:41:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: absolutely love this lace front... beautiful curl pattern... no shedding, no smell... will definitely be buying another kinky curly wig from them

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I absolutely love this wig/hair.

    posted by Aisia Johnson on Sep 14, 2016 12:20:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this wig/hair. It is very soft and smells great! I will definitely purchase from this vendor again! I ordered 20 inches in its natural color. I received my wig in about 4 days!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I'm falling in love with this unit.

    posted by PATRICIA JOSE MPEMBA on Aug 25, 2016 1:47:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm falling in love with this unit. I ordered in a natural color and bleached and dyed it. I love how it turned out. In terms of thickness, it could be a little fuller but it looks natural. If I reorder, I may get a 150 density. Also, I ordered a 16 inch length.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love this hair so much

    posted by Shaana Whiteside on Aug 22, 2016 4:51:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair so much it came a day earlier than expected it's super soft and nice tight curls

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Good Hair

    posted by Ariel Newell on Aug 19, 2016 3:20:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The shipping was fast. I will be back in a coiple of vweeks with an update on the hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Customer service was good

    posted by Seree Peters on Aug 17, 2016 4:15:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Customer service was good. At first I was nervous because I cut the lace & it was not flat on my head but after a friend gave me a few tips the lace was great as ya'll can see lol. I'll share her tips: go buy "got to b - glued" put on your wig cap and pull it back just a bit, fleek your edges + baby hair & let it nearly dry. When it gets tacky apply your lace & hold it down for a min or set dryer on COOL (not warm) to speed up the drying process. Your lace will be secure. Sometimes after it's dried and secure I'll even trim and slick down the wigs baby hairs on to mine for a more natural look. I just purchased another wig from this company and aeby helped me out big time. I do recommend this company & their wigs to the public.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    Good Hair

    posted by Keyerra Roberts on Aug 14, 2016 3:12:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Its been about a week or two since I've had this hair and when I first got it the hair the hairline was plucked to perfection and i was very pleased by that, I still had to bleach the knots but it saved a lot of time, the hair was beautiful, the curls were bouncy and so full of life but the biggest flaw of all is how badly it sheds, the hair doesn't look much thinner but its pretty ridiculous, but other than that I'd definitely buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect hair

    posted by Veronica Taylor on Aug 11, 2016 4:07:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered this wig on a Friday and received Thursday the following week. Very soon, as the seller had indicated this. The seller helped me. Have first ordered the wrong inches and it could before it was sent allow change by the seller. The wig looks fantastic. I do not have much to do to take care of it. So far it remains beautiful.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    THIS WIG IS AMAZING!!!!!!!

    posted by carpentier gil on Jul 26, 2016 12:59:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: THIS WIG IS AMAZING!!!!!!! I told AEBY what i needed, how I needed and when I needed and she didn't let me down one bit. I got married in Cancun this past Saturday so the hair was perfect for my destination wedding. On top of that the compliments I received made it that much better! I ordered a small cap, 22' full lace. The only downfall is it does shed a bit much for me, but other than that its perfect!!!! My whole bridal party thought it was a sew in until I told them it was a wig lol so their faces were priceless, but idk why because its all I wear, So the quality was beyond. Tina expect some new business because honey they are ready! FYI the only picture and time i have put heat in my hair was my wedding day ( last pic) these pix were the week of wedding so pool and beach water was all in and the wave pattern and texture was still BANGIN!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This is really The Best Seller and the hair Quality is really good

    posted by tylisha grigsby on Jul 23, 2016 12:54:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is really The Best Seller and the hair Quality is really good and U know aeby just make a call to me when i make order to make Sure all the things in Details about the prepare time then the Shipping time also about the Delivery time to make Sure i will get it in time I think this is the fantastic Customer Service and I really Appreciate it also about the hair Wig they r sooo lovely and I just so love them I am sure I will Share Pictures

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The wig is so amazing

    posted by Syl lec on Jul 22, 2016 3:18:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is so amazing so natural looking the lace bends well with my natural hair-scale. words cannot describe how absolutely amazing the product and customer service was, Aeby is so helping and follow me every step of the order process, and even call me to confirm if I like it. I love you guys!!! And u know I need this wig Customized so u know then I need pay the Extra Money but there r no options but Aeby Helped me to finish it Then I just buy wig by choose two Show one on this hair wig then make the money suitable ,that make it easy .The hair is also in very good quality, I haven't experienced any shedding yet & the hair didn't have any smell to it, I can tell this is 100% virgin hair ,thank you SunnyQueen Hair to offer me so beautiful hair & shipping was super fast will be always ordering from u hope you can offer me such beautiful hair forever!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love it,it was exactly what I was looking for.

    posted by Sabrina Dort on Jul 18, 2016 8:57:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love it,it was exactly what I was looking for.The color is beautiful and the hair is really soft.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect as always! One of my favorite sellers! Thanks again SunnyQueen!

    posted by Sheena Johnson on Jul 16, 2016 12:20:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Perfect as always! One of my favorite sellers! Thanks again SunnyQueen!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    This is really really good hair wig

    posted by Rebecca Cofie on Jul 15, 2016 7:49:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is really really good hair wig i ever bought it is really soft and almost have no shedding and i just get in about 4 days after i make the payment .so know this is really really a fantastic company just supply the amazing hair i really can not believe there will be some guys can make business in the amazing and suitable way

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    I love my new wig

    posted by Diane Scott on Jun 28, 2016 12:42:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my new wig. the seller's communication was excellent. im definitely going to be buying all my hair here.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Love the hair so much

    posted by Esha Beccles on Jun 27, 2016 3:54:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair omg so soft... I wash my hair and it return back to its natural pattern I been getting to many compliments from clients and others most definitely will shop and order again told many clients about this brand. and delivery was right on time grade A...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Good Hair

    posted by Deidra Walls on Jun 23, 2016 8:00:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair came a day early. The seller was nice to help me figure which tent or lace and size I needed. It fits perfect to my head as I have another wig from a different seller that is too big. I just love it. I did cowash it and it did lose its texture a little bit but it is still very soft. I let it air dry in the picture so the curl is not as defined as it could be if I had not combed it after air drying or if I had put some product on it . Overall excited about my new wig.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect hair

    posted by kemi okwuegbuna on Jun 19, 2016 6:09:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is beautiful and super soft. Shipping was extremely fast. I received it in less than 1 week. 180% density thickness is perfect. I would buy it again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 51 of 51 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6