tel:(+86)15954289395
service@sunnyqueenhair.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM

  • 5 Star:10060(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Derria Keaton

    posted by prettykeaton@yahoo.com on May 23, 2018 2:44:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I've been buying wigs on aliexpress for about 5 years now from different vendors & I have to say this is the best one I've ever purchased. The hair had no bad smell , nice thick & soft hair . I was so pleasantly surprised. fast shipping , great customer service . I am very happy . I'll definitely try to update later down the line.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Sheila lee

    posted by sheilalee37@yahoo.com on May 23, 2018 2:44:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I haven’t installed it yet but it is so soft and came in like 5 days to chicago . I will be buying again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    Arthur Shaner

    posted by arshaner@gmail.com on May 23, 2018 2:43:45 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The reviews are true. This hair is lit ! Don’t spend all your money on “popular” hair , they overcharge you so you can pay their bills. This hair doesn’t shed, no tangles, no smell. I love it. This is hair with custom or pluck. Fresh out the pack! I LOVE IT ! ILL BE BACK :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Hester Ware

    posted by hester.ware@outlook.com on May 23, 2018 2:43:24 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I LOVE this hair!!! Period. It looks and feels so natural. I can’t wait to put it to use! This is day one after I installed it. I haven’t done anything to it at all. Fresh out the pack!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Rickey Havel

    posted by wghdzeakam@yahoo.com on May 23, 2018 2:43:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig just amount of fullness and true to length the shedding can be a lot sometimes but it’s to be expected because it’s curly but other than that I love the wig no harsh smell either and shipping took about 4 days for me to get it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Lydia Liang

    posted by lrockey1980@gmail.com on May 23, 2018 2:42:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: LOVE the hair, true to length, does shed a little but it's to be expected with curly hair, shipping was fast

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Chioma Tracy

    posted by mandyluv201106@yahoo.com on May 23, 2018 2:42:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: No shedding had to bleach the knots twice other than that hair is great

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    shelia spencer

    posted by jaquaviaspencer@yahoo.com on May 23, 2018 2:41:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: What can I say about Cora! Wow! Exemptional service, I found her page through YouTube, I always do thorough investigation before I buy wigs, I read her reviews daily, I enjoyed going through the beautiful picture everyone posted, I contacted the seller as I trying to buy two wigs. Cora messaged me daily, answering all my questions, she is so kind and patient. I never felt pressured. She gave me advice too. Offered me discount if I was buying two ( I actually asked for this) I ordered 16 length, she showed me a picture on how 16inch will look like, I had already made a payment, I asked her if she could changed it to 22inches, she worked out the difference in price, very reasonable price too if I must say!! Wig arrived 3 days after I made the order and changed! She sent me delivery details, checked on me each day too. I am overwhelmed by her service, I am order another unit soon! I love the hair looks exactly as shown on the picture. Wig cap was on the small side but this is not a big

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Tamara Carey

    posted by tamara.carey86@gmail.com on May 23, 2018 2:41:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is soooooo nice! One of the best wigs I've ever bought! The texture is everything! Will definitely be buying again. Communication was exceptional!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Rukayat Edu

    posted by rukayat.edu@gmail.com on May 23, 2018 2:40:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I LOVE THIS WIG‼️ this really looks like my new go 2 wig, great communication very fast shipping I ordered it the 23 and it came the 27th a day earlier than expected. No smell, No shedding true to length and the pattern I fell in love with the lace blends in well your wouldn't have to bleach it but could if you want also loved how it came with a band can't wait to install

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Michelle Green McPherson

    posted by michmcp28@hotmail.com on May 23, 2018 2:39:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig! Looks amazing on me. Highly recommend! Quick shipping and Cora communicated with me very well.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    cassandra fraser

    posted by cassandra_e_f@hotmail.com on May 23, 2018 2:39:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Cora thanks for the fast delivery and excellent communication. The hair is lovely however the curls dropped and became straight on one side. Washed the hair to bring it back to life. Slight shedding when I run my fingers through it wet.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    annie-brient aboagye

    posted by annie-brient@hotmail.com on May 23, 2018 2:38:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the way it looks can't wait to get it done tomorrow

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Teri Nelson

    posted by nelsote@bellsouth.net on May 23, 2018 2:34:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This particular wig has the perfect density! Not too thin and not overly thick. The hair is very soft and the length is true to size! You won’t be disappointed!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    tee green

    posted by greentiara41@yahoo.com on May 23, 2018 2:34:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is a very beautiful wig! The hair quality is amazing! The shipping was super fast! I will definitely be ordering more from this vendor!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    DANYELL PETTWAY

    posted by danyellpettway@yahoo.com on May 23, 2018 2:33:45 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful soft hair, wonderful unit construction, and Cora was so helpful and wonderful through the entire process. I will definitely be recommending to friends and family!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Afua Gyane

    posted by afuagyane@hotmail.com on May 23, 2018 2:33:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: THE PRODUCT: Yoooo this 360 wig is PERFECTION!! You are all going to LOVE it I promise you... I’ll add additional info after a couple days, with pics! THE SELLER: Constantly kept me posted, sent me pics of the wig and my package, they were respectful and kind, they were perfection as well!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    cardenia zaharia

    posted by zahariacardenia@yahoo.fr on May 23, 2018 2:32:44 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I️ love this hair , thick and soft as described. Definitely shopping from her again. She was communicating with me , making sure I️ liked it. Veeeery pleased

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    diamond bedell

    posted by djbedell@crimson.ua.edu on May 23, 2018 2:32:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is sooooooo amazing and soft!!!! No weird smell whatsoever. The seller Cora was awesome every step of the way. The hair came an ENTIRE day earlier then expected. (Ordered Monday, hair arrived Thursday. Will definitely upload more pics when hair is installed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Shamekia Epps

    posted by shamekia_epps@yahoo.com on May 17, 2018 8:58:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful soft hair, wonderful unit construction, and Cora was so helpful and wonderful through the entire process. I will definitely be recommending to friends and family!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Wanyw Williams

    posted by lbycycles@gmail.com on May 17, 2018 8:58:08 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I️ love this hair , thick and soft as described. Definitely shopping from her again. She was communicating with me , making sure I️ liked it. Veeeery pleased

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    nancy simelus

    posted by april_angel2006@hotmail.com on May 17, 2018 8:57:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: No weird smell whatsoever. The seller Cora was awesome every step of the way. The hair came an ENTIRE day earlier then expected. (Ordered Monday, hair arrived Thursday. Will definitely upload more pics when hair is installed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    Veta McLeod

    posted by vmcleod18@gmail.com on May 17, 2018 8:57:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is sooooooo amazing and soft!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    sarah wambari

    posted by smnice@aol.com on May 17, 2018 8:56:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thanks Cora. The hair is soft and looks natural. The wig only took a few days and the communication I had with Cora from the day I placed the order was exceptional. I'm very happy with my purchase and will definitely order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Jazmine Cummings

    posted by jazmineanncummings@gmail.com on May 17, 2018 8:56:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is amazing!!! Great density and feel. Would definitely get another piece from here!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    philicia harrison

    posted by philiciadharrison@gmail.com on May 17, 2018 8:55:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Read all the positive reviews and was impressed so I went for it, and I'm very happy I did!! First time wearing a lacefront WITHOUT glue!! This hair is phenomenal. I ordered a 16" but it seems to be an 18". My daughter is ordered the same one. Cora is efficient and shows great integrity with her product.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    bria pitts

    posted by pittsbria3@gmail.com on May 17, 2018 8:55:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: beautiful

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    marisol martien

    posted by marisolmartien@hotmail.com on May 17, 2018 8:54:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair feels amazing, light weight, natural look and fast shipping. You can wear it in as many styles as you choose... simply love it!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Shakira Lewis

    posted by shakira0278@yahoo.com on May 17, 2018 8:42:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair so much! It’s my first time ordering hair online but I’m happy I chose this site and company. Thank you Cora for checking if I got the hair in time. This hair cane very quickly. I will be ordering more hair from this company in the future. :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Frankie Williams

    posted by kwasiyons13@yahoo.com on May 17, 2018 8:41:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Wow am in tears!!! This hair is YUMMY!! Beautiful and just amazing. No shedding or tangles. Cora is AMAZING! She is so patient and attentive. I order this during the spring festival and she made sure I got it despite being on holiday!. I’m so happy right bc this company is just amazing. The level of quality and professional is beyond anything I’ve experienced on aliexpress. The only place I will buy my hair from. You get your money’s worth. BUY THIS HAIR YOU WILL NOT REGRET. CORA YOU ARE MAZING I LOVE YOU!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Ashleigh Thompson

    posted by ashleigh.thompso@greatoaks.com on May 17, 2018 8:40:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I wear many wigs for years and this unit is the best I've EVER had. I ordered Monday I had it friday before I was off work! It's so soft NO shedding and looks just as pictured.And the best part is the hairline is so natural,it has been pre-plucked and with many baby hair which is so great!I love it so much.And the seller is so nice to send pictures before the shipment.Thank you so much for the good customer service.I will definitely be purchasing again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Kaye Atkinson

    posted by kanti.atkinson@gmail.com on May 17, 2018 8:38:56 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair! The package arrived faster than I expected,just 3 days. The hair is so soft and thick. The hairline is so natural looking,pre-plucked with amny baby hair.I have had little to no shedding and have gotten plenty of compliments. This is my first time buying from this seller and it's my favorite unit already. Also cora is so patient to answer all my questions.Thanks so much !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Jernell Evans

    posted by jernellevans38@hotmail.com on May 17, 2018 8:38:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Nice, full, soft, no smell I will update after install it also came with a 2 pack wig cap in my color

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    lakeisha thompson

    posted by modelkeisha@gmail.com on May 17, 2018 8:38:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipping was about 4 days wig had small pieces throughout it. After days of back and forward messages the issue was finally resolved.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    daisha daniel

    posted by daisha_mari3@yahoo.com on May 17, 2018 8:37:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this hair! It keeps it curls! It doesn't shed at all unless I'm finger combing it and it still doesn't shed a lot! I will be ordering again very soon!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Jenny Nelson

    posted by jennifernelson989@gmail.com on May 17, 2018 8:36:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great customer service! Hair arrived a day early. I bleached the knots twice. Didn't have to pluck at all and absolutely positively no shedding! It's super soft before and after washing! Curls remained beautiful.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Kedrienne Richardson

    posted by mzkeejie@gmail.com on May 17, 2018 8:35:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Cora was awesome!! Hair came very quickly I️ love I️t will update when installed thanks again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    dominique thompson

    posted by dthompson0718@gmail.com on May 8, 2018 2:28:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this hair is beautiful, soft, and is nice and full. it sheds a little bit but it's expected from curly hair but over all this my first wig and I am very pleased with it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    chantal pierre

    posted by chantalp0935@gmail.com on May 8, 2018 2:24:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Read all the positive reviews and was impressed so I went for it, and I'm very happy I did!! First time wearing a lacefront WITHOUT glue!! This hair is phenomenal. I ordered a 16" but it seems to be an 18". My daughter is ordered the same one. Cora is efficient and shows great integrity with her product.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Blaire Desrosiers

    posted by blairedes@gmail.com on May 8, 2018 2:23:40 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: thank you timely delivery and the hair is as described and looks good not tried it yet but hoping it's not shedding too much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    katrina hicklen

    posted by katrinahicklen@aol.com on May 8, 2018 2:22:41 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is amazing!!! Great density and feel. Would definitely get another piece from here!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    jami daniel

    posted by medical.informational.solutions@gmail.com on May 8, 2018 2:21:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is sooooooo amazing and soft!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Kyra Pickett

    posted by k.leigh_p@ymail.com on May 8, 2018 2:20:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful soft hair, wonderful unit construction, and Cora was so helpful and wonderful through the entire process. I will definitely be recommending to friends and family!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    monisha merrill

    posted by merrill08@yahoo.com on May 8, 2018 2:19:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is true to length, full, no odor and as described. Will update after installation but can tell you as a stylist that this hair is a steal and requires very little customization. I'm very impressed with the prep lucked hairline and the lace allows you to create a deep part. This Pic is just of my showing the hairline and lace.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Tanielle Pennington

    posted by tannypen@yahoo.com on May 8, 2018 2:17:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Still love love love my wig!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Dominique Filiaga

    posted by diamonds.destiny@gmail.com on May 8, 2018 2:16:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great customer service! Hair arrived a day early. I bleached the knots twice. Didn't have to pluck at all and absolutely positively no shedding! It's super soft before and after washing! Curls remained beautiful.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Denese Day

    posted by daycare38125@yahoo.com on May 8, 2018 2:15:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Loving my wig!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    jackie mcnair

    posted by livinlife0511@yahoo.com on May 8, 2018 12:14:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair came very quickly I️ love I️t will update when installed thanks again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    demetria williams

    posted by williams.demetria33@yahoo.com on May 2, 2018 1:17:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing got so many compliments and it's so soft and full.Used about 3 weeks,not meet any shedding or tangle,the hairline is pre plucked and with the baby hair ,also the knots are bleached.I love it so much.Will order it again.Oh, I received it within 4 days.That's so fast.And Winnie update the tracking number to me and contact me when i just get the hair to make sure i love it.So great customer service.They are the best seller I meet on aliexpree.And they got a forever customer.Recommonded!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    pamela farr

    posted by worldsr@bellsouth.net on May 2, 2018 1:15:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love it ! Thank you Cora ! You are so sweet ! It came in just 3 days . And I got a wig cap gift ! (: it’s definitely worth buying the hair is great !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    robyn taylor

    posted by crystalclear.dc@gmail.com on May 2, 2018 1:14:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is very nice! Only thing I advise you to do is request a picture of the actual wig and the actual length. Even though some of the reviews show 18 inches. The individuals did not actually purchase the 18 inches so beware of the reviews before purchase. I didnt get a partial refund for misadvertising. So ask all your question before you decide to buy.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    angela mcdonald

    posted by drewilliams17@yahoo.com on May 2, 2018 1:13:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: EXCELLENT HAIR! Very natural hair line, light weight, hair density is great. Have had it in for 4 weeks & it still feels AMAZING! Definitely will be ordering again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    sarah trotman

    posted by babymontigue@yahoo.com on May 2, 2018 1:12:37 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair so much! It’s my first time ordering hair online but I’m happy I chose this site and company. Thank you Cora for checking if I got the hair in time. This hair cane very quickly. I will be ordering more hair from this company in the future. :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Home Block

    posted by lgjohnson007@charter.net on May 2, 2018 1:11:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is amazing it is soooo soft , shipment is also so fast,about 3 days. washed it upon arrival no shredding I use my fingers rather than a comb .. I've had a few compliments on how nice the curls are .. To get them to pop I just sprayed conditioner mixed with water that made the curls look really nice once dried.., The length is really long this is my second wig from Sunny queen and I can say I'll be buying more .. i have a small head so she gave me a band to sew on which helped thank you.. Communication great she kept in contact the whole time until I received my hair , very responsive.. I recommend :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    home_slider

    posted by pjoeg@sbcglobal.net on May 2, 2018 1:07:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I wear many wigs for years and this unit is the best I've EVER had. I ordered Monday I had it friday before I was off work! It's so soft NO shedding and looks just as pictured.And the best part is the hairline is so natural,it has been pre-plucked and with many baby hair which is so great!I love it so much.And the seller is so nice to send pictures before the shipment.Thank you so much for the good customer service.I will definitely be purchasing again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    home_slider

    posted by ruco977@gmail.com on May 2, 2018 1:04:24 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This was definitely an impulse buy but I am very happy with this purchase! This wig is just over a week old in the pictures. I've treated it just like my own hair and its held up really well.noshedding, tangles, its wavy/curly hair. Very soft, does have that burnty smell when its wet but conditions and shampoos well (use paraben free & argan oil!) Looks amazing when wet and curly. Can be straightened and dyed all that jazz! Fast shipping even over the holiday! Ordered Good Friday arrived on Monday to Canada! Thanks Sunny Queen Hair for this amazing hair and great deal!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Home Block

    posted by meekee25@aol.com on May 2, 2018 1:01:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love this hair! The package arrived faster than I expected,just 3 days. The hair is so soft and thick. The hairline is so natural looking,pre-plucked with amny baby hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    home_slider

    posted by rhonda43@comcast.net on May 2, 2018 12:54:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing hair!! Soft and luscious!!! It lays flat when in a ponytail! I live the waves, after conditioning they loosened up and look just as I was expecting!! It is longer than I expected so I will probably cut it a little. The communication was awesome and I would pruchase again shipping was fast order Thursday and received Monday !!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    home_slider

    posted by salonchic101@yahoo.com on May 2, 2018 12:52:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great customer service! Hair arrived a day early. I bleached the knots twice. Didn't have to pluck at all and absolutely positively no shedding! It's super soft before and after washing! Curls remained beautiful.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Home Block

    posted by fredaabeo@yahoo.com on May 2, 2018 12:51:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my hair, no smell whatsoever. I havent installed it but its exactly as the picture depicts. I have bought from 3 other sellers before but Cora tops the chart. Excellent communication & feedback. Im a 100% buying from her again. This seller rocks y'all!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 60 of 60 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6