tel:(+86)15954289395
service@sunnyqueenhair.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM

  • 5 Star:8214(82%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

82% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    jasmine barnes

    posted by jjbcreativeminds.arts@yahoo.com on May 21, 2018 8:46:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my first item here and I wouldn't leave comments normally but I'm impressed with the hair.. I felt it was a bit short for 16 inches but the seller explained that's because of the curls on it..I thought I had a big head and choose a medium wig cap but it turns out the wig cap didn't fit even with its adjustable straps... I'll advise to go a size lower with the wig cap. I'm quite pleased and will be ordering from this seller again...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Marquizett buckner

    posted by marquizettbuckner@yahoo.com on May 21, 2018 8:45:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Cora is freaking awesome and the hair came in 2 days WOW! Customer service is out of this world and so is the wig. It's soft and kinda thin the way I like it! It's worth it buy buy buy!
    Kinda sheds but it's a beautiful color and maintains its body wave pattern

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Naai Lamour

    posted by nlamour21@hotmail.com on May 21, 2018 8:44:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair is super soft ,top quality and the wig is gorgeous. very little shedding and i comb and brush it quite often ... the lace is nice and soft and the hair straightens beautifully! had excellent communication with Emma who answered all my questions promptly!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Melonese schumieglow

    posted by mschumieglow@gmail.com on May 21, 2018 8:43:14 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the length and the hair is really soft. Hair is really thin and cap is a little big. But hair is bouncy and lovely

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Rose Jefferies

    posted by sxysexydiva1@aol.com on May 21, 2018 8:42:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Cora was the best! Great communication and service. The wait took time because my unit was customized... 24" #1, bleached knots, large cap, 180 density. She even sent me a photo before it was shipped which I thought was very nice. Shipping only took 2days. This unity is extremely full. Photos are taken after first wash, dry, and trimmed layers. Will definitely order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Taisha Freeman

    posted by antfreeman2@gmail.com on May 21, 2018 8:41:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love my hair. The hair is of great quality. I was also really impressed by how fast I received my order. I ordered the hair on a Friday morning, I received it in Houston, TX the following Tuesday. I will purchase from this seller again and I highly recommend them.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    KEARA BOLDEN

    posted by keara_bolden@yahoo.com on May 21, 2018 8:40:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Do I love this hair? YES! I have NEVER been disappointed with this vendor. They're always great on communication, always sends pictures before shipping and the shipping is FAST! I ordered this hair on Friday, they shipped it Saturday and I got it by Tuesday! I would ALWAYS recommend them and will definitely continue to buy from this vendor!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Brandi Jones

    posted by bbjones0110@gmail.com on May 21, 2018 8:39:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair is amazing, I would definitely recommend. waves are still intact after 3 weeks of wearing. I love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    emily cutler

    posted by sweet_caramel101@msn.com on May 21, 2018 8:39:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love this wig! first one ever and it won't be the last! no foul smell to it, straightens and curls perfectly. great hair! the shipping was quick also!
    About 1 week.I really love this wig.Soft and no tangle or shedding.Will purchase more for my friend.Thank you ,dear

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    OGECHI ANYANWU-COOPER

    posted by chigozie5@hotmail.co.uk on May 21, 2018 8:38:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: best wig, very nice wave, no shedding, no tangle no smell, bleached knots and the cap is perfect for me, i got a lot of compliments. Everything i requested was done, communication was constant and excellent. my coworkers and husband just stare at how beautiful it is. will order again and again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Mariam Issa

    posted by mariamissa25@gmail.com on May 21, 2018 8:37:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is great I love it I have a full lace I can part it any way I want! It's very soft little shedding but normal! I straighten it and after wash it will get back .Definitely will buy more!
    I really love this wig .Using about 2 weeks ,very little shedding ,not tangle.I definitely will purchase it again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    home_slider

    posted by necca.opara@yahoo.com on Apr 26, 2018 11:07:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love this wig! first one ever and it won't be the last! no foul smell to it, straightens and curls perfectly. great hair! the shipping was quick also!
    About 1 week.I really love this wig.Soft and no tangle or shedding.Will purchase more for my friend.Thank you ,dear

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Home Block

    posted by laeisha.riddick@aol.com on Apr 26, 2018 8:57:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: best wig, very nice wave, no shedding, no tangle no smell, bleached knots and the cap is perfect for me, i got a lot of compliments. Everything i requested was done, communication was constant and excellent. my coworkers and husband just stare at how beautiful it is. will order again and again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Home Block

    posted by love4nivea@yahoo.com on Apr 26, 2018 8:53:08 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is great I love it I have a full lace I can part it any way I want! It's very soft little shedding but normal! I straighten it and after wash it will get back .Definitely will buy more!
    I really love this wig .Using about 2 weeks ,very little shedding ,not tangle.I definitely will purchase it again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 14 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2